Gitman Brothers men’s dress shirts and Gitman sport shirts are proudly made in the U.S.A. Gitman Brothers shirts offer quality American tailoring at extremely reasonable prices. At Gitman Brothers, the perfect blend of U.S. craftsmanship and technology go into each and every shirt. Gitman Brothers shirts go through more than 50 individual steps before they arrive in your closet, and Gitman Brothers shirts feature 1500 fabrics and patterns from among the finest European weavers. Gitman Brothers men’s dress shirts are available in a variety of c ... Learn more about Gitman Brothersollar and cuff styles, and are built for a luxuriously long life. Choose Gitman Brothers shirts, and enjoy the difference that quality and attention to detail make. ... Less
Average Rating based on 473 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 49 »
  • 1-10 of 489 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Richmond, VA on Monday, September 29, 2014
    Where to start? Modified spread collar? Nope, button down collar. For Big Men? Nope, it is a tailored fit, also known as a slim fit. Twill? Maybe, I've never seen a twill shirt of such poor quality. I own many Gitman Brothers shirts, the shirt that Sierra Trading Post is advertising is false.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I donkno from Colorado on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    great sale on top-of-the-line
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clothinglover from dallas on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    There are multiple different cuts of Gitman shirts, so you never know what you'll get. I prefer the slimmer, fitted styles. I'm 5'4" 140# and in some brands I wear XS when available. But the size small in this shirt is crazy small. I could not even get it on me.
  • Reviewed by ChuckCPA from North Texas on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    There is almost nothing to dislike here. Shirt is beautifully made, feather-light, checks match perfectly. Would be the ideal casual shirt for our 100-degree+ Texas summer days -- EXCEPT (you knew that was coming, didn't you?) that the short sleeves are about 2" TOO short. This causes them to kind of flap, rather than drape gracefully. It also means that I have to roll my t-shirt sleeves up a couple of laps so that they won't show. And this is in an XL size; I assume the problem would be worse in smaller sizes. Overall, the effect causes it to look to me more like a woman's short sleeve than a man's. My other Gitman Bros shirts have been perfect, so I'll just chalk it up to a sleepy designer. And it certainly doesn't make the shirt unwearable, anyway. In fact, I'm wearing it now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Somebodynoz from California on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    Nice shirt but could not get wrinkles out in delicate wash or light tumble dryer. These must go to the dry cleaners/french laundry. Look like they would hold up to their commercial machines.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray from CA on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Great fit and feel. No collar stays to have to keep up with. Easy to iron. Very nice shirt all around. And, did I mention, it is made in the USA.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cool Rabbit from California on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    The material and craftsmanship is excellent. I'm going to wear this shirt with jeans and black sport coat...but it could also go legit formal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from AZ on Monday, May 12, 2014
    This is a nice shirt -- probably deserves a five star relative to its class. I'm giving it four strictly because I personally decided I didn't like the pattern, which turned out to be a bit too boyish for me (I'm a girl). But it's a very nice shirt for a man.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fire doc from Scarsdale, NY on Saturday, May 03, 2014
    These shirts are well made, beautiful and the whole brand is amazing. The quality and style are impeccable, and are a great value to me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Mark from Texas on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I believe this shirt was mislabeled, the medium was a least a small. Returned the shirt.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 49 »
  • 1-10 of 489 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;