Glacier Glove 710 Split Finger Gloves - Windproof Fleece (For Men)

Closeouts. Excellent for cold-weather fishing, hunting and snow sports of all kinds, Glacier Glove’s 710 windproof fleece Split-Finger gloves feature a neoprene palm for excellent grip, and a split-finger design on the thumb and index finger so you can stick out your fingers for better dexterity.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by req from Montana on Monday, November 11, 2013
    used while hunting on horseback. Temps in the high 30's-40's, very high winds. By the afternoon my hands got cold. Overall seems like a good glove and it did block the wind. don't think I'm a very big fan of the split finger and thumb. I would prefer some other sort of opening.
  • Reviewed by stephanie from vermont on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    only reason they didnt get five stars is that the fingers are a touch too long on the small size.
  • Reviewed by Billbob from NC on Friday, October 25, 2013
    Have not tried had a chance to use them but they seem to fit true to size.
  • Reviewed by Flyfishing Gal from Florida on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    These are great gloves. They are indeed for cold weather but we're headed for Alaska so that should work. The Split-Finger will be much better for us than the fingerless gloves in that cold climate.
  • Reviewed by Single dad from La Vernia on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Wish it was colder here!!! Great for running
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zar from Virginia on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I always have trouble keeping my hands warm when fly fishing in cold weather while maintaining dexterity. This glove seems to answer all those questions for me. Would recommend it to all who have the same challenges.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Boise, ID on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    I like that the grove has two holes which I can stick out my thumb and index finger. I ride my bike to school every day and this feature is very useful when I want to reach out the key and unlock the bike. The grove also has rubber on the palm side, so it does not slip while riding bike. It is very warm and comfortable in a cold weather (32F).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chet from Denver Co on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    I use the in the winter, work outside and need to use a computer, I can use my index finger free from the glove to type.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crime fighter from Chicago on Monday, October 22, 2012
    It has not been cold enough to wear these yet. I bought them for hunting and they are thin enough to wear for law enforcement who need to handle a handgun.
    • Best Uses: Law Enforcement
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oger from Out West, CA on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    I have not used them outside yet. The large seems a little snug some and I don't really have that big of hands. Maybe order one size up if they still have them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Fly Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.