Glacier Glove Camo Decoy Gloves - Neoprene (Men)

Closeouts. Set, retrieve and reposition your decoys without freezing fingers thanks to Glacier Glove camo decoy gloves.

  • Seam-sealed, waterproof neoprene shell
  • Warm fleece lining insulates against the cold
  • Pre-curved fingers for better grip
  • Advantage Max-4 HD® camo pattern
  • Touch-Rite grip palm
  • Material: 90% neoprene, 5% polyester, 5% nylon
  • Closeouts. China.
  • Size (girth): S(6¾-7¼”) M(7½-8”) L(8¼-9”) XL(9¼-10”)

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas "Sketer" from Dallas, TX on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Sierra saved me tons of money. Mailed it right out, arrived in a eco-friendly package.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troutmama from Kentucky on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    This product is used almost daily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HUNTER from STATESVILLE,NC on Monday, January 21, 2013
    MY WIFE BOUGHT THESE GLOVES AS A GIFT TO USE ON THE FARM WHEN FACING COLD AND WET CONDITIONS.THEY ARE LONG ENOUGH THAT WATER DOES NOT RUN IN THEM,WHICH IS A BIG PLUS FOR ME AND OF COURSE THEY ARE GREAT WHEN HUNTING.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iggy from petaluma, ca on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    For handling fish, pulling an anchor line and general use while fishing and boating, these are great! The long cuff prevents water from getting in as you reach into water deeper than a teacup, and they provide good grip
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting, Boating and fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Shooter
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Choc Lab Lover from Worldwide/Military on Friday, February 05, 2010
    Excellent overall, but seems that some seams leak!
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Cons: Not Water Resistant
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff 1128 from Maryland on Wednesday, February 03, 2010
    using it for planting wetland plants in water in the winter!
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting, Cold Climate, Winter h20 Planting
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duckcarver from Eastern Shore, MD on Tuesday, February 02, 2010
    I do not have large hands, but the size L gloves fit very tightly. They are difficult to put on. The excess glue in the seems is rough and crusted along the seems inside the glove. They are not at all comfortable to wear.
    • Best Uses: Waterfowl hunting
    • Cons: Not Warm Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryan in IA from Iowa City, IA on Thursday, January 21, 2010
    These gloves appear sufficient for a specific use: setting out and picking up duck decoys in water. I would not use them for anything else and would not wear them for extended periods in the blind - I would wear conventional hunting gloves in the blind. My pair run a little small but still work. Have not tried them in water, so will see whether the seams are water-tight. The design of folding the seams into the inside of the gloves does create rough surfaces where you wouldn't want them (e.g. across the knuckles), but you notice them less after a little while and wouldn't really bother me while I'm picking up the decoys. Better to be dry in that instance and the gauntlet length does that.
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting, Cold Climate, Setting decoys
    • Cons: Rough interior seams
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Gauntlet length, Pre-curved fingers, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heckter21 from battleford,saskatchewan on Thursday, January 21, 2010
    I thought the large may be a little bigger but are still fine. haven't had a chance to use yet in cold weather.
    • Best Uses: Cold Climate, Ice fishingbeaver huntin
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cd the bear from Brookings, SD on Wednesday, January 20, 2010
    The seams on the inside of this glove are very uncomfortable and rub badly against my hand and fingers. I ordered a large size, expecting the glove to actually be very roomy since I have a small hand. I can't imagine comfortably wearing this glove if it was any smaller, considering the uncomfortable raised inner seams.
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.