Gloverall Original British Pea Coat (For Women)

Closeouts. Pea coats are always in fashion-especially when they're as soft and beautifully made as Gloverall's original British pea coat.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
  • Reviewed by NotionView from Madrid, NM on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I was so impressed with this jacket! It is well made and absolutely beautiful! I wanted a navy one and, when it arrived, it was too big. I had to return it and buy a red one instead because there weren't any smaller sizes left in the navy but the jacket is so beautiful I had to buy the red one (admittedly I don't wear bright colors so this will be a stretch for me). I just love the jacket so much I had to have it!
  • Reviewed by digishooter from Syracuse,NY on Friday, February 07, 2014
    My 16 year old pea coat bit the dust and so I ordered this Gloverall pea coat. I simply LOVE it. Fits perfectly- looks good-
    plan to wear it for the next 16 years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Parridge from Kentucky on Friday, January 04, 2013
    I have bought two of these for my daughter and she likes it immemsely. Sizing seems to be a problem. This time around the coat was missized as far as the tags went. The tag in the coat said one size, the tag added to the label said another. Had to send it back because it was way too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BIG DADDDY from WEST HAVEN CT on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    the coat arrived loose in a box.it was covered with human hair and feathers.customer service was good.accepted return w\o complaint or fees.i was told it never should have been sent in that condition.the rep was apologetic and came across as concerned.if i had not been a customer for many years and have bought many products w\o a problem i would never buy another item ST.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from Baltimore, MD on Monday, January 02, 2012
    The coat length is longer than I expected but that is ok. The sleeves are long but the upper sleeve can be tight.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Reviewed by martha may from Grand Rapids, MI on Sunday, January 01, 2012
    I expected much more from Gloverall, def. not the high end side of them I'm used to. Disappointed, wish it was an actual gloverall quality.
    • Cons: Cheap Buttons, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by robby from lakewood, ca on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    This was a gift for my girlfriend. She is on the shorter side. As it was recommended in product overview, I ordered one size smaller. I was happy to find this pea coat that's made in England. She loves it.. and has been wearing it everyday since I gave to her.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from Mobile, AL on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    My daughter loved it. She didn't want to take it off.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pennymarie from Montana on Thursday, December 08, 2011
    I was disappointed in the fact that the right pocket lining was ripped.

    I
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Portland, Maine on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    I wish that Sierra Trading post had sent the size I ordered. They sent a coat two sizes smaller than I ordered. Unfortunately, my size is now out of stock. It was a nice coat. Good color, weight and style. As others mentioned, you probably want to change the buttons.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Cheap Buttons
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Nice Color, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.