Goal Zero Bolt LED Flashlight - USB Rechargeable

Closeouts. Goal Zero's Bolt LED flashlight has a tough aluminum body and produces a bright and adjustable beam. It can be charged with a standard AC wall charger or through a USB port.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Radio Control Rob from Utah on Monday, September 22, 2014
    The light is not the brightest that I own, but the run time is awesome and provides plenty of light. The battery is also replaceable! It uses an lithium 18650 battery that can be purchased for longer run times. This light also is a great addition to my goal zero equipment.
  • Reviewed by Dog Walker from Maryland on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I've been using this light for over a year now and it has proven to be an excellent performer. I live in the country so don't have street lights for walking the dogs. And it is dark. It has been used in blizzards, rainstorms, blackouts and keeps performing well. Takes a lot of use to require recharging. It is very bright and has survived many drops. It is the one I keep handy and use frequently. The other various brand models sit in a box or live in vehicles in case of emergency.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canoe trip from MN on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I bought this flashlight to go on an extended canoe trek. I was already taking a solar charger, so I thought a rechargeable flashlight would be a nice addition to my gear. The brightness and the adjustable focus came in handy on more than one occasion. For example, when were hanging a bear bag at night and the beam was plenty bright and wide to make setting the rope in tree possible. it also worked well at casting a wide beam for mosquito swatting in the tent before going to sleep. The battery lasted through the trip, so I never needed to charge it. The only real con I would say is the weight. The flashlight was considerably bigger (in size and weight) than I was anticipating, so it isn't an idea backpacking flashlight. But, for canoe travel or car camping, I think this light will be an excellent addition to the gear bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by headsup from fl on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Brite and powerful in compact package. Convenient charging options.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teddles from Denver, CO on Friday, May 30, 2014
    I got several of these flashlights and then are super bright. Sadly STP got a shipment of with bad o-rings, but that doesnt effect the flashlight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brew moon from Midwest on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    Flashlight works well and had no issues charging via USB port. The focus action works okay but is a little funky. Doesn't seem like 160 lumens, however, compared to other LED flashlights of a similar rating
  • Reviewed by Ramper from Colorado on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    Have only tested the flashlight for a few days, so far it seems good. It is a little big for the amount of light it puts out, barely the pocket size that I need for work.
    The light beam has a yellowish fringe to it. I like how the lens works very easy to adjust from narrow to wide with no dark areas in the beam, would be very good for walking in the dark if that is what you would use a flashlight for.
    I was able to charge the light from the wall and the usb port on my laptop.
  • Reviewed by Gentlemen Farmer from Ohio on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Nice light but AC Adapter didn't work. I decide to keep it anyway using USB to computer to charge light.
  • Reviewed by Shrimpman from British Columbia on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    High quality Creed LED, click adjustable beam, colored charging indicator light on flashlight, replaceable Lithium rechargeable battery. What more can you ask for?
  • Reviewed by Nelly from North Carolina on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    What an awesome flashlight. Very well built, and remarkably bright for it's size. Since it powers from USB I can charge it with a portable solar panel, so it's perfect for an emergency kit. I should get a couple more of them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.