Golden Retriever 4630 Dry Dawgs Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Thanks to their waterproof breathable design, ScentMask treatment and Thinsulate® Ultra insulation, Golden Retriever's 4630 Dry Dawgs boots let you stalk your prey in comfort and confidence.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Happy from Windsor,Ontario on Friday, March 14, 2014
    My first experience wearing these winter boots was a success I walked in snow and my feet stayed warm with no water
    penetrating the boots and the interior of these winter boots stayed dry I recommend wearing thermal socks with these
    winter boots These boots are lightweight I recommend these winter boots
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    Really nice boots at a great price. My dad thought they were comfortable, well made, and accurate in sizing. Hope they continue to be available.
  • Reviewed by ski bum 56 from Michigan on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    The boots appeared to be well made and would have been fine, but they were tight in the toe box. I wear a D width and these were not wide enough. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Ed-the hunter from Indiana-Big snow on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    5 star.
  • Reviewed by GnGRanch from Florida on Monday, February 03, 2014
    The fit was great, the construction of the boot is superb, and the ruggedness is apparent. Love the lacing because it gives a solid grip to your feet and provides good hold. Perfect for any hard outside job.
  • Reviewed by steve from kansas on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Per other views I recommend half size larger. Prefer these shoes over boots. Have not tried the water repellent aspect but shoes are warm
  • Reviewed by Jersey guy from New Jersey on Friday, January 10, 2014
    This is a great boot for the price. Exactly what I was looking for in a early season boot.
  • Reviewed by Plum from Missouri on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    My husband works in a freezer at a grocery store and has had a hard time finding boots that are waterproof and keep his feet fairly warm. These boots are the answer to that problem! The tread on the sole helps him not slip as much on the icy floor too. This is the second pair I've bought him and I hope they continue to make these. He says that they are the best boot he's worn for work.
  • Reviewed by clupea from Big Bend, CA on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Received the boots last week and have been wearing them ever since they arrived. They are warm and sturdy and waterproof. I live in the cascade mountains of northern California and we have had several inches of snow and 10 degree weather. These boots can handle both the cold and the snow. So glad I have them. Thanks
  • Reviewed by Dairy Aire Jerry from Washington state on Friday, May 03, 2013
    I've bought my work wear from this site for years now. I love the look of these boots but they run small and have hard spots inside. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone that has to work in them for more than 4 hrs at a time. Wish I would'a known this before, I wouldn't bought them. The only reason mine remotely fit is because of the wide width I bought. THESE BOOTS RUN SMALL, GET A HALF SIZE BIGGER THAN NORMAL. Thanks Gerald.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.