Golden Retriever boots are a whole new breed of footwear, and Golden Retriever boots offer premium comfort and protection. Trust that your Golden Retriever boots will be made with top-notch materials. Some Golden Retriever boots contain innovative technology like Dry Dawgs waterproof breathable membrane, slip-resistant NRLY outsole and moisture-wicking lining, just to name a few. If you’re looking for boots with more protection, consider Golden Retriever work boots with a steel or composite safety toe; both me ... Learn more about Golden Retrieveret or exceed ASTM standards to ensure your safety. ... Less
Average Rating based on 172 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 172 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mbi from Michigan on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I wear a size 7m. I purchased 7m, 7 1/2m, 8m, and 8w . Both 7 and 7-1/2 were too short and two narrow. The 8m length was ok but width was too narrow. The 8 wide finally fit -- I have never worn either a size 8 or a wide width. It took me two trips to return the different sizes . Boot construction is good , But I'm not sure it's worth the hassle trying to find the right size.
  • Reviewed by edepass from Croton-on-Hudson on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    For $39 I didn't expect them to be serious hunting boots, but to my pleasant surprise they are the real deal. Get them while they last.
  • Reviewed by Rob from Minnesota on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    I ordered a 9 wide and the boot was small for this size and narrow in toe. Order larger if you do not want to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stu from Wisconsin on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Very nice boots at a great price. Leather is high quality, great vibram soles, good construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnnythehikerlovehimsomeboots from Vancouver, WA on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    These boots turned out to be a great buy.... not only very comfortable, they look good and the price was great. The
    quality of these boots is beyond what we expected for the price. They look good, feel good and keep his feet warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bricklayer from Illinois on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Very comfortable boots. They are not quite as stiff as some other brand logger boots that I have owned before which meant the "break in" period was not really an issue. So far they have been great, comfortable work boots at a great price.
  • Reviewed by Gary from Upstate NY on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I admit I got a very good price on these boots. The pros: Warm and appear to be durable uppers. The cons: going through mud, the soles really cake up with the mud and it is a real job getting it out. Even when the mud dries, it is tough to get it out. Looking at the design, I thought they would be better "self cleaners", I was wrong. I also don't like the lacing system, seems that when you walk in the boots it somehow bends the hooks, I suspect I'll have issues down the road with that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie goes to the gym from RI on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    Purchased for my guy. His regular size 8.5 fit him perfectly (even though he claims to have wide feet). We haven't had freezing weather yet, but he's wearing them every chance he gets. He says they are comfortable, light, warm and good-looking. A Great value for Sierra Trading Post's super low price.
  • Reviewed by Satisfied Customer from Jersey on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    Heavily made true work boots. I've had them about a month wearing to construction sites daily. The
    best boots I've owned in years. The leather is heavy duty, great Viabram soles, very comfortable
    Can't beat the price. Not just another pair of Chinese made work boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from NC on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    Appear to be well made. Comfortable, but still breaking them in for hunting season.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 172 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;