Golden Retriever boots are a whole new breed of footwear, and Golden Retriever boots offer premium comfort and protection. Trust that your Golden Retriever boots will be made with top-notch materials. Some Golden Retriever boots contain innovative technology like Dry Dawgs waterproof breathable membrane, slip-resistant NRLY outsole and moisture-wicking lining, just to name a few. If you’re looking for boots with more protection, consider Golden Retriever work boots with a steel or composite safety toe; both me ... Learn more about Golden Retrieveret or exceed ASTM standards to ensure your safety. ... Less
Average Rating based on 168 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 168 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnnythehikerlovehimsomeboots from Vancouver, WA on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    These boots turned out to be a great buy.... not only very comfortable, they look good and the price was great. The
    quality of these boots is beyond what we expected for the price. They look good, feel good and keep his feet warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bricklayer from Illinois on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Very comfortable boots. They are not quite as stiff as some other brand logger boots that I have owned before which meant the "break in" period was not really an issue. So far they have been great, comfortable work boots at a great price.
  • Reviewed by Gary from Upstate NY on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I admit I got a very good price on these boots. The pros: Warm and appear to be durable uppers. The cons: going through mud, the soles really cake up with the mud and it is a real job getting it out. Even when the mud dries, it is tough to get it out. Looking at the design, I thought they would be better "self cleaners", I was wrong. I also don't like the lacing system, seems that when you walk in the boots it somehow bends the hooks, I suspect I'll have issues down the road with that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie goes to the gym from RI on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    Purchased for my guy. His regular size 8.5 fit him perfectly (even though he claims to have wide feet). We haven't had freezing weather yet, but he's wearing them every chance he gets. He says they are comfortable, light, warm and good-looking. A Great value for Sierra Trading Post's super low price.
  • Reviewed by Satisfied Customer from Jersey on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    Heavily made true work boots. I've had them about a month wearing to construction sites daily. The
    best boots I've owned in years. The leather is heavy duty, great Viabram soles, very comfortable
    Can't beat the price. Not just another pair of Chinese made work boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from NC on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    Appear to be well made. Comfortable, but still breaking them in for hunting season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tj Streubel from Reno nv on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    I ordered these boots because they were similar to red wing boots I got last year. They required a little breaking time but I feel they were worth it because the leather is from buffalo and is wearing much better than my last boots. I work in the masonry trade and the abuse to boots is terrific. With some conditioner these boots are holding up very well so far. Great work boot. Just wish the speed laces went down a couple more eyelets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ethan from Florida on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    The boots were very large, heavy, and felt very clunky. I returned them before use.
  • Reviewed by Rocky Mtn. Tinker from CO on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    These boots were awesome for the first 3 months. The only gripe in that time frame would be having to replace laces 3 times due to "sharp" eyelets. Went with para cord in the second month and they did fine. Three months in, the leather stitch in the top of the toe compartment gave and they ripped. So long water proofing!
  • Reviewed by Happy from Windsor,Ontario on Friday, March 14, 2014
    My first experience wearing these winter boots was a success I walked in snow and my feet stayed warm with no water
    penetrating the boots and the interior of these winter boots stayed dry I recommend wearing thermal socks with these
    winter boots These boots are lightweight I recommend these winter boots
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 168 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;