Golden Retriever boots are a whole new breed of footwear, and Golden Retriever boots offer premium comfort and protection. Trust that your Golden Retriever boots will be made with top-notch materials. Some Golden Retriever boots contain innovative technology like Dry Dawgs waterproof breathable membrane, slip-resistant NRLY outsole and moisture-wicking lining, just to name a few. If you’re looking for boots with more protection, consider Golden Retriever work boots with a steel or composite safety toe; both me ... Learn more about Golden Retrieveret or exceed ASTM standards to ensure your safety. ... Less
Average Rating based on 163 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 163 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from NC on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    Appear to be well made. Comfortable, but still breaking them in for hunting season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tj from Reno nv on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    I ordered these boots because they were similar to red wing boots I got last year. They required a little breaking time but I feel they were worth it because the leather is from buffalo and is wearing much better than my last boots. I work in the masonry trade and the abuse to boots is terrific. With some conditioner these boots are holding up very well so far. Great work boot. Just wish the speed laces went down a couple more eyelets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ethan from Florida on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    The boots were very large, heavy, and felt very clunky. I returned them before use.
  • Reviewed by Rocky Mtn. Tinker from CO on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    These boots were awesome for the first 3 months. The only gripe in that time frame would be having to replace laces 3 times due to "sharp" eyelets. Went with para cord in the second month and they did fine. Three months in, the leather stitch in the top of the toe compartment gave and they ripped. So long water proofing!
  • Reviewed by Happy from Windsor,Ontario on Friday, March 14, 2014
    My first experience wearing these winter boots was a success I walked in snow and my feet stayed warm with no water
    penetrating the boots and the interior of these winter boots stayed dry I recommend wearing thermal socks with these
    winter boots These boots are lightweight I recommend these winter boots
  • Reviewed by W.Welch from Maine on Friday, March 14, 2014
    Boots are very narrow even with snug outdoor socks. Re-ordered with the 'wide" but the boots were still very narrow and I'm not hundred percent sure the labeling was correct due to there was a small 7W label over the regular sizing label, they felt as tight as the medium width. The second pair was also crushed down from the top of the boot, seems like something heavy was set on them when they were standing up. Quality of boots would have been good if they fit correctly.
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    Really nice boots at a great price. My dad thought they were comfortable, well made, and accurate in sizing. Hope they continue to be available.
  • Reviewed by mike the landscaper from cleveland ohio on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I have wide feet and normally wear 10.5 W. I read reviews and ordered 11 W. Boots were tight and narrow, ankles bubbled out when foot is bent while walking so no ankle support. had to pay 9.95 to receive them and another 6.95 to return. 17$ just to try them on. Bought my normal Rocky brand boots from store, 10 W and they fit perfect. These boots wouldnt fit no matter what size i got and definitely wouldnt pay that to try another. They are not wide and the 10ns i bought in other brand were same length as 11 in these. Return shipping should at least be free!!! I tried to save money from here but just ended up paying 17 bucks more for a pair of good boots from store.
  • Reviewed by GSJ from Ohio on Monday, February 24, 2014
    These boots appear to be very well made but they just didn't work for me. I tried two different sizes and they were both tight around my foot. I found the design of the tongue to be rather odd with a lot of leather bunched up right at the top where your ankle bends, making it very uncomfortable. I can't imagine climbing steep hills in these boots. They also felt a little tall in the heel. I really wanted to like them, probably because of the price.
  • Reviewed by Always Outdoors from Northeast Pa. on Friday, February 21, 2014
    My 5 year old loved the pair we got this fall and it was tough to get him to wear anything else this fall and winter. they definitely kept his feet warm in the snow and cold winter we are having. They leaked but I think that is due to the abuse they endured being on the foot of an active 5yr old boy! I just bought another pair for his 6th birthday.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 163 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;