Golden Retriever boots are a whole new breed of footwear, and Golden Retriever boots offer premium comfort and protection. Trust that your Golden Retriever boots will be made with top-notch materials. Some Golden Retriever boots contain innovative technology like Dry Dawgs waterproof breathable membrane, slip-resistant NRLY outsole and moisture-wicking lining, just to name a few. If you’re looking for boots with more protection, consider Golden Retriever work boots with a steel or composite safety toe; both me ... Learn more about Golden Retrieveret or exceed ASTM standards to ensure your safety. ... Less
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Golden Retriever 3.914772 5 176 reviews
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 176 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2ThundersEcho from Elk, WA on Friday, July 17, 2015
    Best deal on the web. Everyone who sees them has a comment. Requires a moderate break-in period, then are totally comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STEVE-O from Illinois on Saturday, June 6, 2015
    Put the boots on right out box, and went walking with my best friends,Chester and Henry the 8th (Boston terrtiors) for one and a half hours. My feet are telling me lets go more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golden Retriever from Lake Tahoe, CA on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    We took our young teenage son to the store to get him some new boots or low tops. He saw these and tried them on but the size was way too big. I always ask what's in stock and sure enough a smaller size was shipped to our house and that was that.. He was thrilled. These have nice leather and are very sturdy. I would also like to mention that on this day we purchased two other pairs of shoes; hiking boots and fantastic great looking low tops with the right tread for any terrain. Our son made out like a bandit. We have been shopping at STP since before we were married almost 19 years ago, and we always find whatever we can imagine! Great shoes, great store, great service!! We love STP!!!
  • Reviewed by 123ignitionusa.com from Ohio on Friday, February 6, 2015
    I bought these and a pair of Carhart work boots based on the reviews. Waterproof was a must, but I wanted comfortable for those long days on your feet. I really wanted the Irish Setter Boots recommended by my son. Now that I have the Golden Retriever's these boots are really comfortable and well built. Comparing them to the Carhart brand, the fit is similar but the Carhart lacks the comfortable insole. I foresee both boots serving well and giving good support. Well worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mbi from Michigan on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I wear a size 7m. I purchased 7m, 7 1/2m, 8m, and 8w . Both 7 and 7-1/2 were too short and two narrow. The 8m length was ok but width was too narrow. The 8 wide finally fit -- I have never worn either a size 8 or a wide width. It took me two trips to return the different sizes . Boot construction is good , But I'm not sure it's worth the hassle trying to find the right size.
  • Reviewed by edepass from Croton-on-Hudson on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    For $39 I didn't expect them to be serious hunting boots, but to my pleasant surprise they are the real deal. Get them while they last.
  • Reviewed by Rob from Minnesota on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    I ordered a 9 wide and the boot was small for this size and narrow in toe. Order larger if you do not want to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stu from Wisconsin on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Very nice boots at a great price. Leather is high quality, great vibram soles, good construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnnythehikerlovehimsomeboots from Vancouver, WA on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    These boots turned out to be a great buy.... not only very comfortable, they look good and the price was great. The
    quality of these boots is beyond what we expected for the price. They look good, feel good and keep his feet warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bricklayer from Illinois on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Very comfortable boots. They are not quite as stiff as some other brand logger boots that I have owned before which meant the "break in" period was not really an issue. So far they have been great, comfortable work boots at a great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 176 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;