Goldwin G-Tec 4-Way Stretch Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Goldwin's G-Tec 4-way stretch ski pants are ideal for backcountry and free-ride skiing and snowboarding thanks to stretchy, waterproof breathable fabric, integrated boot gaiters, tons of storage space and welded-zip inner-thigh vents,

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Monday, September 08, 2014
    I discount reviews that focus on just sizing and not merits of the product, but this one is in a league of its own. One would think 4-way stretch ski pants would be form fitting. Ordered Euro 54 (think that would be US 36?) I could swim in these. Would like to comment on workmanship and functionality, but can't really tell. Appears to be well made and Goldwin is a good brand. Perhaps stretch and cargo pant style don't go together?
  • Reviewed by Okc Horn from Oklahoma City on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    As others mention, these run a little large but that suits me fine for layering. Offer great performance for skiing. Would definitely recommend.
  • Reviewed by Mark from Central Pa on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Wore them skiing in single digits with icebreaker base layer and was plenty warm. They fit perfectly and no binding anywhere. Like these better than pants I 've paid twice for. Buying another pair immediately!
  • Reviewed by ribking from weston, ct on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    Ski pants are far superior to other competitive brands I own. I only would have liked a hip pocket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teddie in wv from wv on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    need alot of functionality with ski pants. got to stay put and function. these did and felt great. also usually a shell guy because want to move without binding. these are insulated but very thin but warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Dude from Thosuand Oaks, CA on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    great looks, feel and warmth. price was unbeatable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny Mac from Ocean Beach, CA on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    I love these pants but they seem to run a bit big. I'm 6' tall and 180lbs with a 34" waist. I ordered the size 50 (32"-34") and they are pretty loose so I think I will return them for the 48.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiMT from Helena, MT on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    They run a bit big. I'm 6 foot, 200 pounds and typically wear a 35 waist. I had to return the large for a medium (Euro size 50). They fit great for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.