A supplier for Sweden’s National Ski Team for more than 20 years, Goldwin ski clothing manufactures garments, like jackets and pants, to keep professionals and junior amateurs on the slopes and bundled in complete comfort. Goldwin ski clothing, like their signature ADFLEX jacket, offers performance comfort like four-way stretch. Goldwin ski clothing, jackets and pants are water resistant and built strong to keep your mind off your clothing and on the fresh powder as you barrel down the mountain.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JohnMT from New Hampshire on Monday, February 8, 2016
    Waist fit, but pants too tight around but and thighs. Made for pencil legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by omen from PDX on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    Jacket is quite warm and lightweight but seems to regulate temperature well without over heating thanks to the ceramic membrane treatment (Kodenshi). Jacket is well made with sealed zippers and the outer shell/ DWR combo does reasonably well in the rain. I haven't spent a lot of time in a downpour but a fairly heavy rain didn't get me wet when I was out running errands. Fits true to size I'm 5'10" 195 lbs and the 54 fits me perfectly. There is enough room for a layer or two without the jacket being baggy.
  • Reviewed by TauchenNYC from NEW YORK on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    sleeves are too short for me. and it came wrinkled like crazy.. no zippers in the pits in case you find yourself getting hot. overall, it's a decent jacket for citi use or hiking, but I wouldn't use it for skiing. also, no snow skirt. overall, it feels super minimalistic, if not cheap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishone3 from NV - Nevada on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    Bought this coat because I wanted a light coat that is warm. The coat is very high quality but the sizing was a little small so if you want a 2xl then this coat isn't for you seems to run a touch small but other than that very good coat high quality and very warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eli from washington on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    Order these excited to find a snow/ski pant that professed to have 4-way stretch. Alas, it sadly has none. Returned promptly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick B. from Maine on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Pants seem well made and worth the money but had to return due to size. Listing said 44 to 46" waist for the 2xl but
    Really was 38" to 40". I was 2" away from zipping up and I have a 43" waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Down Hill from West Virginia on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    These are very nice and high quality. They are extremely comfortable which 4-way stretch and warm. They are a true fit and even have zip open expanders on each size that provide an optional couple of inches in the waist. Overall they are extremely well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny the traver from U.S.A on Monday, February 2, 2015
    Nice shirt worth the money
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JimR92009 from Southern California on Monday, January 19, 2015
    This is a beautiful piece. The workmanship is fantastic and the features are great. However, the jacket is sized for much smaller frame people than most Americans. The shoulders and the frame are very, very snug. Sadly, even the largest size was way too small for me. I found the same thing with other Goldwin items such as tops and ski pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zbillybadd from Land of 10'000 lakes on Monday, January 19, 2015
    The first pair I ordered were too small. But the larger size fit great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
;