GoLite Journey Lite Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The ultimate travel companion, GoLite's Journey Lite shoes feature a grippy, all-terrain outsole with lugs and a lightweight nubuck upper that looks at home from city strolling to backcountry ventures.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by woolfan from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    I live in a city, and these are now my go-to shoes for days when I know I'll be walking a great deal. The three insole options make it easy to customize the fit even if your feet are different sizes. They have a nice wide toe box so your toes aren't compressed while walking. My legs were a tiny bit sore after the first two wearings, because I wasn't used to the 'cushiony part on the outside' design, but now I'm a big fan.
  • Reviewed by AJ from Detroit on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    Solidly built, excellent support, no break-in period, true to size. At this price, great deal.
  • Reviewed by AJ from Detroit on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    True to size, supportive, comfortable from day one and well made. Highly recommend this shoe/brand!
  • Reviewed by Linda from Northern California on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I'm a fan of both these and the Lime Lite GoLite shoes. I have a mild disability and have to wear a brace, and it is hard to find shoes that are comfortable and attractive that can accommodate that, and also add balance to a gait that is slightly impaired. Not implying that they look therapeutic, but they would be particularly comfortable to anyone with foot discomfort or just want a light, comfortable walking shoe that looks great.
  • Reviewed by Beeboodee from Montana on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    I'm a nurse, and I wanted durable, comfortable shoes that could go the distance. The attractive factor is always a bonus. These shoes fit the bill. I wear a 10, so I ordered size 11, and they fit me very well with room for standard socks. I don't like wearing 'hosiery' with shoes, so being able to wear regular cotton socks is bomb diggity! These shoes seem well-built too. After getting the first pair and wearing them at work, I ordered another pair!
  • Reviewed by NYHiker from New York, New York on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    These shoes are very comfortable and did not require time to break them in. They are not as light weight as I had hoped but the soles grip well and the footbed is nicely cushioned. I would have given five stars if the shoe is more breatheable. They are probably more suitable in the fall and winter than in the spring. I ordered up a 1/2 size and that worked out well.
  • Reviewed by Older but in shape from Hickory, NC on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I used to wear a size 10, but found that lately an 11 fit me best. Usually do not find 10.5 in shoes. I ordered an 11 and they fit fine. I use the narrow inserts, not sure how big of a deal this is, but I switched them anyway. I plan on using these for an upcoming trip to Peru so I am breaking them in. The edges around the top are a little stiff, but I think will be ok. I plan on wearing light hiking socks with these. Light, and comfortable. Not super stylish but not ugly either.
  • Reviewed by Walk,work, walk. from Maine on Monday, March 18, 2013
    These shoes are so comfortable from the minute I put them on until I took them off at the end of the day! Highly recommend them!
  • Reviewed by Kato from WI on Friday, March 15, 2013
    For my FL vacation, I purchased a pair of Go LItes in a mesh - I was delighted to find these in a winter version. They provide great stability, cute styling, and my feet are thanking me. I love the sizing flexibility. I think I am a Go Lite devotee!
  • Reviewed by Alaska Gal from Alaska on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Light, comfortable, more stylish than tennies, and the size 11s don't look like boats!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.