GoLite Trail Lite Hiking Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. GoLite’s Trail Lite hiking shoes are lightweight and rugged enough for both backpacking and day hikes thanks to the excellent traction provided by the Gripstick outsole with Amorphic Suspension and the all-day comfort of an EVA-cushioned insole and midsole.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janki from Pennsylvania on Saturday, May 03, 2014
    Very nice product. Super comfortable and strong. Leather, sole are of best quality. Haven't used for long time but definitely looks rugged and reliable. Good choice for daily wear as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Australia on Friday, April 11, 2014
    Is a very pretty and comfortable shoe but unfortunately the instruction on the page about the shoe size is incorrect, I usually a size 36 but this one is a bit too small for me.
  • Reviewed by Linda from NH on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    Perfect fit, great color. Better than expected!
  • Reviewed by Lina88 from Seattle on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    I have very bad luck buying shoes online, but these were so promising, between their looks and their reviews. So I did as other reviewers advised and bought up 1/2 size ... and they're the most comfortable shoes right out of the box! The styling is flattering, so my long feet look smaller. The lugs on the bottom have an unexpected touch of cushioning, giving the shoes a springiness that feels great on city sidewalks. The laces have an extra internal loop near the top, which helps them fit well. I have narrow feet, bony ankles, and wear orthotics, and these shoes accommodate all those issues. A winner!
  • Reviewed by NJG from New Hampshire on Monday, September 30, 2013
    The GoLite Trail Hiking Shoes are great for day hikes. The soul is grippy on the trails, and has supported me well over wet river rocks, wet fall leaves, and slippery hillsides. The only downside (and why they don't get a five star rating) is that they are not waterproof. If they were, they'd be perfect.

    The shoes come with extra inserts for a wide foot and a narrow foot. I left mine as is (average width), and they fit me perfectly, but it is useful to have the extra footbed materials sent with the shoe to support people who need that.

  • Reviewed by susanthegrandma from vermont on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    great shoes - great support on feet- grips great- great insoles that come out, or can add extra insoles pieces - nice lookiing and great price. daughter loves them, and is very happy with them. She walks alot and needs a good rugged shoe, this fits the bill. Would buy again.
  • Reviewed by jett733 from Ohio on Friday, August 02, 2013
    Very comfortable shoe. ...especially if you are on your feet all day...sizing runs true. Love the ability to adjust the width on each shoe by adjusting the insoles that are provided..Well constructed. Great support. I purchased 2 pair... bringing my total to 5 pairs of Trail Lite shoes. You will love these shoes.
  • Reviewed by Gabby from Ohio on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Hard to find a good walking shoe in Navy.
    This fits the bill. I will even wear to teach!
  • Reviewed by Jasper from Taos,NM on Monday, June 17, 2013
    These shoes are very comfortable, fit perfectly and look good, too. Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by Diabur from Tucson, AZ on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Initially I thought these shoes were a bit too stiff and tight but decided to try them out anyway. I'm glad I did because they were really comfortable and sturdy feeling. I wore them for a 30 minute walk around my very hilly neighborhood so I haven't tried them on an extended hike yet...but I expect them to be fine wherever I take them. I usually wear size 8 but ordered 8.5 and they were just right.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.