GoLite Trail Lite Hiking Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. GoLite’s Trail Lite hiking shoes are lightweight and rugged enough for both backpacking and day hikes thanks to the excellent traction provided by the Gripstick outsole with Amorphic Suspension and the all-day comfort of an EVA-cushioned insole and midsole.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 47 reviews
  • Reviewed by Eng from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    I have 3 pairs of GoLite shoes and love them.
    I bought this style at a great price - a pair for my mother and a pair for me. Very comfortable for hiking. Nice!
  • Reviewed by cowtchr from Vermont on Friday, May 31, 2013
    This is my first pair of Golite shoes and I love them! I bought them to pull on when I need tie shoes (I prefer clogs) such as walking and riding the motorcycle. I just returned from a bike trip to Washington, D.C. They were light and comfortable touring the city and wind and waterproof when riding the bike. I got them 40% off with my Deal Flyer coupon, so they were a decent buy.
  • Reviewed by Nana the walker from Bay area,California on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    These shoes felt great right out of the box,so I decided to do a test walk of two miles. No problems. The soles of the shoe look as though can handle the trails that we do for day walking. Will keep an eye out for more.
  • Reviewed by 2 Be Fit from Illinois on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Great support, true to size and width-
  • Reviewed by Oksana from NYC on Friday, May 03, 2013
    It's my first experience with this brand, but not the last . Really comfortable, light and for now waterproof. I use them to walk my dogs in any weather , even heavy rain (and we do a lot of walking). Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by D from Oregon on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    Love the styling and they are not a heavy shoe. I usually wear a 9 or 9 1/2 and the 91/2 is just right.
  • Reviewed by hate shopping from MD on Monday, April 22, 2013
    These looked like they wouln't fit my odd-shaped feet right, but ended up being great! I have high arches and narrow heels and regular toes. The shoes are light, a lovely blue color, and I forget I am wearing them. I needed good walking shoes and these are perfect. I don't want to take them off.

  • Reviewed by Practical fashionista from unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    Comfortable, good support, fun color--a fine shoe for walking or casual wear.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Monday, March 25, 2013
    Just bought the first pair, and liked them so much I bought a second pair. Not sure they will hold up long term, but my shoes tend to look bad before they wear out. This pair may be wear out once they start to look bad.
  • Reviewed by swimmer from England on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    They have a nice color. They are very comfortable and supportive. And, I live in a slick rainy area, and they grip the ground nicely. I like that they are rugged, yet look nice enough to walk into town in them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #