GoLite Winter Lite Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. GoLite's Winter Lite boots shine in a variety of wintry conditions thanks to a waterproof leather upper, shock-absorbing Soft Against the Ground technology, and warm faux-shearling lining.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by green girl from Georgia on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Sent the Romika boots back and kept these. The are comfortable, supportive to the foot, and warm. Only down side is that I would not wear them with a skirt or dress as they are more outdoorsy looking than fashion-forward. But they are a perfect boot for cold and west weather.
  • Reviewed by Russian Beauty from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Not sure when I'll going to wear them between the office life and warm winter weather in Atlanta, but I am sure glad that I bough them. They are the most comfortable boots that I ever own. True to size. Very light. However they have very outdoorsy look (especially the bottom of the boots) and looks good with jeans, not trousers. Getting older makes me to choose comfort vs style, and this is what I am going for.
  • Reviewed by Russian Beauty from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Not sure when I'll going to wear them between the office life and warm winter weather in Atlanta, but I am sure glad that I bough them. They are the most comfortable boots that I ever own. True to size. Very light. However they have very outdoorsy look (especially the bottom of the boots) and looks good with jeans, not trousers. Getting older makes me to choose comfort vs style, and this is what I am going for.
  • Reviewed by Forsythia from CT on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    Loved these boots but bought them half size too small as another review said they ran large Not my experience they run true to size Sadly had to send them back and out of stock for my size Loved everything about them
  • Reviewed by Maria from Portland, OR on Friday, September 20, 2013
    They fit like a glove and they are super light weight. I can't wait for the bad weather!
  • Reviewed by Kerri from NZ on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Perfect for wintertime walking the dog on the beach or standing on the touchline watching the football. Comfy, cosy, waterproof & great grip on icy pavements.
  • Reviewed by Sally from santa cruz, ca on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    I've worn them every day since getting them two weeks ago. They're toasty but not hot. The fuzzy lining isn't in the foot bed so hopefully they won't get stinky. Best of all they are SOOOO Comfortable. Insanely comfortable. I feel like i'm wearing slippers. Yet they're sturdy and can handle long walks in the mud, on the rock. The only downside is that they are not slip resistant. They're slipperier than sneakers on wet tile and brick.
  • Reviewed by city walker from Massachusetts on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I needed winter boots that I could wear trekking around the city - through slush and snow and still look good enough to go to the museum. My feet are very wide and my arches are high. The makers of these boots provide insoles that you can switch out to accommodate your width. Even with the widest insoles I could just sense the edges. Not a good sign. So they went back. Otherwise they are fairly light and very well made, and an excellent value.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    Loved the boots, stylish, comfortable, great price. However, the tops cut into my ankles when I walked, and I walk a lot so they just would not work. So sorry to have to send them back!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lily from Washington State on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    This boot comes in 10.5, hard to find. This is my second pair.
  • Reviewed by Leslie from Maryland on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Bought a pair a few years ago and literally wore them every day-through mud, muck and manure. They finally came apart just before Christmas, and I had to settle for something much inferior. Was totally thrilled when I saw them available again.

    They come with removable footbed pads to better conform to your feet.

    Another great feature of these boots are the soles-they have great traction, but the mud/muck doesn't adhere and track into the house as much as so many good-gripping boots do.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.