The Good Directions story began in 1982 when John Lodato decided to expand his restoration business to include his son's talent for manufacturing. One of the first companies to begin producing weathervanes and cupolas on a large scale, Good Directions later expanded into other home accents, including rain chains and rooftop finials. Every Good Directions product comes with step-by-step assembly instructions and all of the hardware needed to set up your new enhancements. Install a Good Directions weathervane or cupola and add graceful, sophisti ... Learn more about Good Directionscated style to your home exterior. ... Less
Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Reviewed by Todd Packrat from Boise on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    This looks better in person that it did on the website. I had been looking for something to spruce up the shop wall and this is the ticket! Packed well to prevent damage to relatively soft limbs. Great product at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ladygardener from VA on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    At 16" tall, this is the perfect size for indoors at my home. I'll put this on the wall in my sunroom. It is a bright copper finish and should age well, wherever it's placed. A perfect salute to the sun and all it's glory.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Labrador co parent from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    Great product easy to assemble and looks great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Minnesota on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Very nice looking fire pit out of the box. Nice copper look. After 3 fires in it has turned black!! Advertised as strong steel. It is very thin steel. I would not recommend purchasing this product because its beauty doesn't last. I plan on contacting STP about this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Good Brother from Georgia on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Just what I was expecting. Looks good on top of my garage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mike from Albany from Albany NY on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Assembly was difficult, holes were mis alligned and redrilled with a different size screw which diidn't fit the leg it was to be attached to.
  • Reviewed by VickiNKC from Missouri on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    Always wanted to have a weathervane in my garden, but didn't want to spend what they were asking for them...I adopted a chocolate lab mix puppy in August of 2009...He is the light of our lives...he brings so much laughter & joy into our lives that when I saw this weathervane & the price, it was a no-brainer that I had to order it! Thanks so much for the reviews posted...it "assured" me that it was a fantastic buy. I was not disappointed! Thanks STP!!!
  • Reviewed by Margot from WV on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    Found the 'Small Copper Sun Face' to be as described. Adequately substantial construction, it reflects light and adds a sunny focal point on the porch on which it is hanging. Adds a classic decorative touch welcoming summer's warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flutterfly from Washington State on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    It's very cute & well-made; the birds like to hop right inside it out of the rain to eat! :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gracie, the Gardener from Connecticut on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    I was looking for an addition to my outside decor, and this snail fits the bill. I have him on a small patio table, and he greets everyone, including squirrels, who come to visit. Because I put sunflower seeds in him, every morning I need to sweep up the spilled seeds from birds and squirrels messy table habits. Easy to move to different locations, which I will do as spring becomes summer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;