Goodhew Broken Floral Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Goodhew Broken Floral socks feature the moisture-wicking, temperature-regulating performance of merino wool to keep your feet cool and comfortable throughout the day.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Eli Tervis from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Nice and warm but not too hot. My feet get cold in the A/C at work and these take care of that! Can't wait for winter. They aren't tight around hte tops on my legs either! I hate when I have indention's and they don't do that at all!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VegHead from Kensington, MD on Monday, December 12, 2011
    Love these socks! They fit like a glove and are so incredibly comfy! Great buy!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k3po from Portland Oregon on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    Great value.....feel great on your feet
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Newsjunkie from Philadelphia on Friday, December 9, 2011
    SOOOO pretty, and so comfortable and well-fitted. If there were more in my size I would buy another pair - I'm 9.5 and the M/L in great. Comfortable, well made, wash well. Made in USA, can't beat it!
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, High End, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by AZ Dog Lover from Phoenix, AZ on Wednesday, December 7, 2011
    I am a bargain shopper and not sure how I bought these socks, but they are WONDERFUL. Totally worth the price. They are warm, they stay in place, and my toes did not get cold once all day. I can't say enough about them!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charigirl from Southwest on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    These are surprisingly thin and warm. I needed a pair of warm socks to wear under slender dress boots with no insulation in them. These are perfect. My feet were warm and comfortably fit into my boots. The temps were in the high 20' and we walked through some snow with my feet comfortably warm. I then sat in a theater without my feet overheating. Ah, merino wool! Only gave a 4 star rating because I don't know how well they will wear yet.
    • Best Uses: Keeping feet warm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mratli from Turkey on Monday, December 5, 2011
    nice socks for your daughter and wife
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Wears Through Heel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IV from Westchester, NY on Monday, November 7, 2011
    Socks so soft and with some body without being too bulky. I will be wearing them with clogs.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold feet from springfield, MA on Saturday, November 5, 2011
    Warm, cozy and good looking too!! Very happy with these socks!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Macomb, IL on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    Beautiful socks. No extra fabric in the toe to cause discomfort. I hope they wear as well as they feel.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #