Goodhew Cambridge Dress Socks - Merino Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. The moisture-wicking and temperature-regulating properties of merino wool only take a backseat to classic dress-sock style in Goodhew's Cambridge dress socks, perfect for long days in the boardroom or casual hitting at the golf course.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy C from Maine on Saturday, January 03, 2015
    Keep your feet warm and look professional at the same time! Fits well without the bulk of rag wool socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve B from California on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    Goodhew Cambridge Dress socks are great: tight weave, good, medium weight, well constructed to stay up above the ankle.
  • Reviewed by Cute and smart from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    My husband asked me to order these socks again. He likes the fit, the warmth and the softness. He also loves Merino Wool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Earth on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Fit well, made well, look good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Colorado on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Simple. Well made. Classic design. Well fitting and comfortable. Nice fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BA in VA from Virginia on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I've worn Goodhew hiking socks for many years and am very happy with them. Just as happy with their dress socks. Comfortable, hold up in the washing machine, nice fit, true color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwhood from upstate NY on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    High quality socks. Several reviews mentioned they could shrink a bit so rather than getting the M/L (I take a size 10 shoe) got the L/XL, which seems to have been a good choice. This is the fist time have bought Goodhew socks, that they are made in the USA was a major factor in choosing/trying them but now will also be buying them because they are a good, high quality sock. Best recommendation I can give – I will be ordering more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TinnaH from California on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I bought these socks for my 5'6" 160 lbs husband. These are very high quality socks, however the calf part of the socks were way too tight and small for the foot bed in size M/L. I bought 4 pairs in two different colors, charcoal and Olive and every pair was the same quality and size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BlisterBurner from Spokane, Washington on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    I always heard they made a quality and comfortable sock, but until I recently purchased a few pair of Goodhew, I never knew firsthand until now. They are among the best dress socks I've owned. The Cambridges fit snugly without cutting off your circulation, which benefits my lifestyle, since I work on a sales' floor which keeps me on my feet all day. More will be revealed as they begin to wear, but for now, they are second to only Orvis as the best Merino dress sock I keep in my drawer. Keep 'em comin' Tennessee!
  • Reviewed by Fryguy from Washington on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I bought a variety of merino dress socks to get me through the NW winter, and these were second best to the Dahlgren. Only because they shrank, and the Dahlgren didn't. Still wearable, just need to stretch them out after washing/drying them. I throw them in with the rest of the darks, no special treatment.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #