Goodhew Claudia Merino Wool Socks - Crew (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Call on Goodhew's Claudia socks for all-day comfort. They feature merino wool for temperature and moisture control, and rayon for softness and antimicrobial odor resistance.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by gaines from tenn on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    very lnice
  • Reviewed by Sale Magnet from Morehead City, NC on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I was very impressed with the quality of these socks and could find no blemishes. They have a flat toe seam which is a plus to prevent blisters. I only buy them when they are on sale. They did shrink a bit after washing.
  • Reviewed by woolsocks warmfeet from hartford, ct on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    These are my first pair of wool socks from this site. Got them to wear duing the winter to keep my feet and ankles warm. My feet or ankles aren't any warmer than with my non-wool socks. I ordered the size based on my shoe size, and the socks are a little on the small side. The elastic on top of the sock is very tight. They leave an imprint on my skin! I wouldn't order these again; will be trying others from this site, though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bizzee1 from Xenia, OH on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    I bought several socks on sale and thought I would give these a try since they have colors I wear often (black/red/white.) They are of medium thickness. The socks are adorable...unfortunately, they are tight! I wear a size 7 narrow to medium shoe and these were snug on me! Fortunately, they should work for one of my two daughters!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj from sacramento ca on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    awesome socks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by judesnaiad from Eugene, OR on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    Well ... a gift to myself. ;)
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from St. Helens, OR on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Great merino sock. Cute design. I can't even tell where the imperfection is.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Panama is beautiful! from Memphis, TN on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    This is my first purchase w/this company. Service seems to be excellent & I received my products pretty quickly. These socks are very comfy and trendy. I definitely recommend it!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennyb from Baltimore, MD on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I have small ankles and calves, but these socks bind and cause deep marks on my legs. I won't be wearing these or any others of this brand.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tania warm foot from Santa Fe, NM on Friday, March 9, 2012
    The reviews that mention that the socks are snug around the calf are true. I like them. I have thin calves, however. Use your judgement.
    • Best Uses: play, Work
    • Cons: A little snug
    • Pros: Pretty design, Stay up, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.