Customer Reviews Of:
Goodhew Confused Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't let their good looks trip you up; Goodhew's Confused? socks are performance oriented, too, providing you with cushioning where you need it most and itch-free merino wool.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by treehugger from Washington on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    Nice quality, hold shape, don't shrink, warm and comfortable. Not too fancy but not boring either. I'm a sock aficionado.
  • Reviewed by Prettygood from Oregon on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I've had these 2 weeks (I bought 3 pair) and have worn them almost everyday.
    They washed up great, no pilling. The true test will be how they look at the end of the winter and after summer hiking.
    Hoping they wear better than my high priced SW socks...
  • Reviewed by Mela from hawaii on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    Just the perfect height and weight for wearing with my boots. Soft and comfortable. I love these socks and ordered a second pair. The light blue detail is cute, too.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Silverton, OR on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    These are a bit thicker in the underfoot than the other goodhew socks (jasmine, skinny minnie), which I like for colder weather. I find the goodhew socks in general to be very comfy--soft inside, especially the ones with bamboo rayon & wool blend--and they aren't too tight at the top as to inhibit circulation or leave a strong mark. I highly recommend Goodhew socks and would buy more in future. I don't yet know, however, how long they will last.
  • Reviewed by Mela from Volcano, HI on Monday, August 19, 2013
    These are gearing up to be a great pair of socks. The wool is fluffy without being bulky and the length is just right for my boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tuckers Mom from Hawley, PA on Monday, December 5, 2011
    Just a great pair of socks for the price
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Popscicle Toes from Atlanta, GA on Friday, December 2, 2011
    Good-looking casual/business wool socks are hard to find, so now I know where to look; thank you!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Addicted to Wool from Miamisburg, OH on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    I've only worn these a few times thus far, but have been very pleased. They're comfortable, don't sag or bunch up, and I love the funky design. All around, a great wool sock for the money.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good cushioning, Good sizefit, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reston Mom from Reston, VA on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    I just bought a bunch of wool socks for the winter. These are thicker--for the colder days. Nice casual design and very soft
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reston Mom from Reston, VA on Monday, October 17, 2011
    I haven't worn these in cold weather, so can't verify that they're warm, but them seem like they will be
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4