Customer Reviews Of:
Goodhew Crew Socks - 2 pack (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Goodhew uses lightweight merino wool -- never itchy, and naturally moisture wicking and odor resistant -- in their two-pack of Ferrara/Carlsbad socks.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews 4.424242 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim from wisconsin on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    These will be great for office and travel, warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Duke of W from Long Beach, CA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I have bad feet (neuropathy and other issues), and I'm constantly searching for products that I can use/wear. These socks are a good, natural fit and allow my feet to breath and stay at a constant temp.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craving Foot Comfort from Northern California on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I wanted a warm sock with a good cushion because I'm on my feet a lot at work and am often cold. These are OK, but not as cushiony as I had hoped for, and a bit snug close to the toes. (Something I notice more than usual because I broke my large toe three weeks ago. It's a little too snug for comfort in that situation.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ALH51 from Columbus OH on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Warm, well-made socks at great price.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm, Well made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by K19MMS from unspecified on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    These socks are also great for women. The patterned socks come up higher than the solid socks, but they're still great. I wear the solid ones for volleyball. I also wear these socks with my work clothes, with converse, with combat boots, and with tennis shoes, with which the socks are great. The wool is not itchy at all, they are really comfortable, they reduce foot odor, and I am buying more.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Moisture-Wicking, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by judesnaiad from Eugene, OR on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    I bought these for Christmas and my husband just happened to mention that he needed some "lighter" socks, something other than boot socks. I gave them to him right away. He was surprised and very pleased.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    I have a lot of these and continue to praise their elastic strength, even after many washings. These are supportive and stay-up socks of great quality.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Elastic
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolfreak from massachusetts on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    these are thicker than most dress socks
    • Best Uses: And Have Cushioning Under, Hiking These Are Hefty
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greeny from DuBois, PA on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    Easy to put on by elderly person.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Firenzefred from Albany, New York on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Lightweight, warm, no-itch and a great price.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4