Goodhew Floral Chevron Socks (For Women)

2nds. Goodhew's Floral Chevron socks have a fabric blend that stretches for fit, breathes, wicks and controls moisture, all while looking great for casual or dress wear.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Feral cat woman from Portland on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    Extremely comfortable socks, appropriate for moderate weather conditions. Very well made and good quality.
  • Reviewed by Tenderfoot from Fort Collins, CO on Sunday, August 04, 2013
    "Not too heavy, not too light, even the cuff is not too tight!" This is not my first pair of these socks. They are very comfy and stretchy, the cuff does not cut into my large muscular calves (nor do they fall down), and they have smooth seams. This is my second pair I like them so much, and I might get more if more colors become available!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chubette from Muskegon, MI on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Great to wear with blue jeans. They look durable, but you need skinny legs. They would cut off circulation for my not so skinny legs.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: for skinny legs, Very Narrow Sock
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andrea from union city ca on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    made in the USA
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cece from pacifica ca on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    these are great socks and made in the USA
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanny Goat from Delft, The Netherlands on Monday, September 19, 2011
    I've worn them once and I think they will keep my feet warm without being bulky like ski socks.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Gal from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, April 28, 2011
    First time I have tried this brand and I really like the product.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Comfortable nice quality, Durable, Hope it wears well, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanny from ME on Wednesday, March 09, 2011
    Great socks at a great price!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GA_Mtn_Lady from Ellijay, GA on Friday, February 04, 2011
    I really love the warmth and the way thses fit snuggly.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm for winter use
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Golden, CO on Saturday, August 21, 2010
    I was shopping for winter socks and decided to try this. I've since ordered three more pairs because I like the way they fit and feel.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.