Goodhew Greta Snowflake Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Say farewell to fidgety feet! Goodhew's Greta Snowflake socks feature a comfort-focused fabric blend highlighted by merino wool, a soft, breathable and odor-resistant fiber that's sure to have your feet settling in for the long run.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Boyz Muma from Yarmouth, ME on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    I have been a Smart Wool sock lover for years. I like that they came in varying weights for different seasons. This sock was perfect! And they were cheaper than Smart Wool. I need to locate them in my area to expand my collection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MegnJax from Jacksonville, FL on Monday, January 30, 2012
    I live where it is only cold for a couple of months so I need light wool socks. Plus I was looking specifically for something with a fun pattern for when they would be seen in open top shoes. These are perfect.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: fun, light wool, Sized well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannah's mom from ABQ on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    These were great on my sensitive skin-no itching! Fit is good & pattern is cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dml713 from New Bedford, MA on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    I discovered this brand at Sierra Trading and absolutely love them! They keep your feet warm and stylish
    • Pros: Fit just right, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clogster from PA on Friday, January 13, 2012
    These socks hug your feet, but aren't too tight. They also wash well. I originally bought them just to round up an order to meet a sale minimum, but now I wish that I'd bought more pairs!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by innkeeper from rocheport missouri on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    I ordered these to wear while walking, They
    stay in place and feel great. Keeps my feet dry and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzy from Denver on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Most of my socks are cotton or cotton blends. Why did it take me so long to get smart and by wool socks for winter? These socks are warm, comfortable, and fine for work.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Pros: Nice fit, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigfoot from Woodland Park, Colorado on Monday, December 19, 2011
    I wanted socks that I could wear with my dress/street shoes that would perform like a hiking sock but look like a dress sock. They have excellent breath-ability, comfort and temperature control without the bulk of a hiking sock. Many times I have to remove my shoes when entering a house especially in the winter so these socks fit the bill with a stylish and subtle design. They do not fall down and feel light as air. Excellent comfort level! These socks keep my feet warm when needed and cool when needed. Love these socks. I will be purchasing more from this company.
    • Atmosphere: Comfort driven, Local hangout
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Beathable, Comfortable, Stays Put, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Instructor Kelli from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    These socks are very thin and seem like they might make my feet slip in my shoes. I think they should re-name them 'trouser socks'.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Schylerbug from Redondo Beach, CA on Thursday, October 6, 2011
    Great socks that kept me warm and dry!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #