Goodhew Hiking Socks - Merino Wool, Medium Cushion (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Goodhew hiking socks offer cushioned support and the itch-free comfort of merino wool to see you all the way up the mountain.

Average Rating based on 574 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 58 »
  • 1-10 of 574 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug Anderson from Amarillo, TX. on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    tough wool socks, first 4 wearing like iron decided to back up with 6 more pairs in blue and beige. I love them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherm from Oregon on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    After trying out my socks in freezing cold conditions I can report that not once have my feet felt the slightest bit cold. Excellent performance and I would buy Goodhew again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leepa from NH on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    It should be known that this American brand, Goodhew, is one of the highest-quality manufacturers of men and women's socks. The attention to detail and wearability is present in every style they craft.

    I have several pair of their merino hiking socks (medium weight), and I can truly report that the "arch support band" is very effective and comforting that I could wear these socks all day long...and I have. Go ahead--walk a mile--in Goodhew socks and feel the difference yourself.

    Get a pair this fall/winter...Sierra Trading Posts' sales make this purchase a 'no-brainer'.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by string theory from Alabama on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I have a large foot, size 13 wide, and these socks still fit well and were very comfortable on their maiden 5 mile hike. Great value for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fizuck from Michigan on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    The babies will keep your pups warm. Comfortable to wear, stay in place and definitely provide the warmth one needs for those outdoor winter runs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marilyn from Colorado on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    These socks are great in my hiking boots. Comfortable and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hacksaw from NY on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Didn't come in 13 but tried 12's fit fine and was very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sergey from Moscow, Russia on Monday, November 10, 2014
    size is correct, best quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chuck from Florida on Sunday, November 09, 2014
    Love these socks. A heavier padded version would be awesome. At the price I got them for, my only regret is that I only bought two pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flashlight Therapy from Massachusetts on Saturday, November 01, 2014
    Possibly 5 stars, depending on how they hold up. As comfortable as my Smartwools. I'll definitely buy more.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 58 »
  • 1-10 of 574 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.