Goodhew Lifestyle Brescia Socks - Merino Wool, Lightweight, Crew (For Women)

Closeouts. Goodhew Lifestyle Brescia socks knit a comfortable merino wool barrier between your feet and your footwear.

Average Rating based on 85 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from Seattle WA on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I finally found the perfect winter sock and now they are discontinuing it AGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deva from Jacksonville on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    great socks
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Speech lady from Chico CA on Monday, July 2, 2012
    I am wearing these socks with hiking boots for a job this summer. They are lightweight and keep my feet cool all day. Much better than the heavy weight socks provided as part of my uniform! They fit like my best running socks - perfect!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr Hiker from Bethlehem PA on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    I took these for a vigorous 17 mile backpacking trip. They kept my feet dry and comfortable. I didn't even need to change socks during the 2 day trip because they never got hot or smelly.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Hiking
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Supportive
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from NH on Monday, April 30, 2012
    If regular sox don't keep your feet warm it is worth trying these; at prices below shoe and boot stores. Wool sox are rarely found in most clothing stores..probably becuz they are expensive, and people don't realize the value and comfort of wool. This is my 3rd set from STP. Though these are machine washable and dryer safe. I would highly recommmend being careful (cool temps, or air dry). Through numerous wash & dry mine have shrunk BUT they have good stretch...tho I believe I've lost some "loft" (air pockets).
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suza from Louisiana on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Wish there were more colors!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, FIshing, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Sportswoman
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by groverutah from Utah on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    I am hooked on wool socks from Sierra Trading Post. Its a pain to remember to NOT put them in the dryer but it's well worth it. I have women's size 10 foot and generic women's socks were always a little too small and men's little too big. The large selection of wool socks with different sizes at this website is fantastic! I've given away all my old socks.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fishgal from new england on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    The socks are cushioned and that is what I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayelle from N. VA on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    These socks have awesome padding w/o being heavyweight everywhere else. Super comfy, wish I'd bought more.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by noname from Palatine, IL on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    I do not have thick calves but the narrow opening at the top of the sock made wearing these extremely uncomfortable. Also, the contrasting foot bed and heel showed over the top of my loafers, which was unsightly.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too tight at the top
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.