Goodhew Merino Wool Liner Socks (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Don't forget Goodhew's merino wool liner socks when you're donning base layers for cold-weather comfort.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golden Boy from Colorado on Friday, April 24, 2015
    This is a top notch product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Schoolmarm from Wyoming on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    I love Goodhew Merino Wool sock liners. The material is very soft and the socks are warm. I have other Goodhew products and I'm happy with everything that I have purchased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melanie from California on Monday, March 2, 2015
    I have about a million pairs of these socks - I know they are liners, but I use them for hiking and everyday wear in warmer weather, and wear them under thicker wool socks when it gets colder. Nice and thin for how warm they are.
  • Reviewed by dano from pennsylvania on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    this is the only item to date that ive ordered at sierra trading post that i was not satisfied with....i ordered the largest size available and they were still to small....they are also very thin and dont seem like wool at all.....
  • Reviewed by rain or shine from michigan on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    got 3 pair great price. yes a bit snug on the calf but OK w/ me. typical merino comfort. I wear a 13 and most socks fit very small, these truly are XL. great shipping time thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from Chicago on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    These are so comfortable, even wearing them without other socks. My feet get cold as I'm getting older. And here in Chicago it can get pretty darn cold in the winter -- I'll wear these with my Trekker socks for extra warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lippylulu from New Jersey on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    I am one of those people who always has cold feet. Sock liners make all the difference. I'll wear these even with very warm socks but also under socks I might wear for work. Cannot get through another cold snowy winter without sock liners.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dougbert from Colorado on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    I'm glad I took a chance on these merino wool liners. They are vast improvement in both warmth and dryness over my previous non-wool liners. I spend several hours every day just sitting in my un-heated garage. These liners have allowed my feet to stay warmer and dryer for a much longer period of time. The sweat from my feet goes through the sock liners and my boot socks, ending up in the felt liners of my Sorrel boots. So, I need to remove the felt liners each night to dry. Better wet liners than cold, wet feet! I bought 2 pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3g from st. george on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Quality looked good or okay but these are going back. Bought size large and if I were to wear them, I think they would cut off blood flow to my feet and make serious impressions in the skin of my ankles...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from Pennsylvania on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    I ordered these liner socks for family members of 3 generations- comfortable and warm; perfect to wear with dress shoes. Top elastic looked like it might be tight- but is perfect stretch to keep socks up without restriction.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #