Goodhew Sedona Micro Socks - Lambswool-Alpaca (For Women)

2nds. Two renewable fibers — lambswool and alpaca — band together to create Goodhew’s Sedona micro socks. The former helps regulate temperature, controls perspiration and adds cushion; the latter adds durability, softness and resilience.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RWdogs from Seattle, Wa on Friday, January 25, 2013
    They appear to be durable, but I haven't had them that long yet. Very cozy a treat in cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by June from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    These are great socks. I haven't worn wool socks in several years because my feet get too warm, but these wick moisture & keep my feet comfortable. I already ordered more! Also, they run very true to size. The s/m fit my size 7 wide feet perfectly. I machine washed & air dryed, no shrinkage.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SRS from Colorado on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    These socks are great; wash well, fit perfect, and are comfortable. They keep my feet warm without being too hot.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SAH from Santa Monica, CA on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    usually buy Smartwool, these are comparable quality. good fit, arch support. comfy wool/alpaca blend.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Spiritspark from Australia on Friday, July 13, 2012
    Great Socks. Tried them out everyday this week.
    They have a built in arch support. Comfortable and my feet were warm all day despite rain and minus temperatures. Other Colors would be great.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Comfort-Oriented, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Like warm feet, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Training for half-marathon from Carrboro, NC on Monday, October 24, 2011
    I wore these on my first 13 mile training run and they kept my feet warm, dry and comfortable. I plan to buy more, and perhaps to give as gifts!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from NY on Monday, October 10, 2011
    I will use these for casual wear and running. They are medium thickness. Softer than smartwool. True to size. Nice natural colors. Bought 4 pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisconsin Mom from Wisconsin on Monday, September 26, 2011
    I purchased these last year in gray and really liked them, so I purchased another pair recently in white with a blue stripe. I was surprised when I received them because they seem to be more of a cream color with a light green stripe. I purchased them in S/M and am a size 7. I would not want them any smaller, so I suggest ordering up if you're unsure about which size to order. Despite all of that, they're still nice socks for the money. Lambswool/merino wool socks make great stocking stuffers for my 25-30 year-old kids.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics
    • Cons: Not quite true to color, Ran a bit small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Santa Fe Girl from Santa Fe, NM on Monday, August 15, 2011
    These socks are warm, moisture wicking, and nicely cushioned for any aerobic activity. I think they will work well through the fall season.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Dog walking or jogging
    • Describe Yourself: Active, Athletic, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushioned, Durable, Moisture wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MK from Eastern Shore on Wednesday, February 02, 2011
    Great sock, great price!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.