Goodhew Sedona Socks - Lambswool, Quarter Crew (For Women)

2nds. Two renewable fibers — lambswool and alpaca — band together to create Goodhew’s Sedona quarter-crew socks. The former helps regulate temperature, controls perspiration and adds cushion; the latter adds durability, softness and resilience.

  • Arch support
  • Lightweight
  • Quarter-crew height
  • Fabric: 47% lambswool, 31% nylon, 18% alpaca, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • 2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. USA.
  • Size: S/M(5-7½) M/L(8-11)

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nashville Mom from Nashville, Tn on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Great walking socks
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sal from Mankato MN on Monday, August 20, 2012
    I wear these socks in lightweight hiking boots. The fit is great without extra wrinkles around my toes.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Active grandmother, Casual
    • Pros: Excellent breathability, Good fit, very soft and comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chica en Verde from Seattle on Monday, August 22, 2011
    These socks are comfortable and stylish and the price is unbelievable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from Colorado on Thursday, May 13, 2010
    Good for everyday wear
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nahiku from 27th parallel on Sunday, May 2, 2010
    nice and cozy warm
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dahliared from Show Low, AZ on Wednesday, April 21, 2010
    I prefer to wear hiking socks even when I'm not hiking, so I purchased two pairs of these socks. I wear them to work daily. They are thinner than other hiking socks, so perfect with most of my work shoes. I even wore them on a long trail run this weekend, and they were superior to my running socks! I came back to the website and purchased 2 more pairs because I was so impressed with the quality.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Mountaineering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikerChick from Manitou Springs, co on Monday, April 19, 2010
    Hiking, walking, keeping feet warm.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Australia on Tuesday, April 13, 2010
    Very small for size. Too small for me. I think they would be very comfortable if they fit.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: Small size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Could be comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cool cat from Idaho on Sunday, April 11, 2010
    comfy and breathes well, shrinks in dryer but stretches back out when you put them on.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alicia from Clearlake, CA on Wednesday, April 7, 2010
    I have been wearing the crew version of this sock all winter. That one is very nice with pants and cool weather. I got these to transition to warm weather and wear with capri and shorts and skirts in a pinch. They stay put well. They stay WAY better than the micro version of this sock. The weight and cushion is nice for walking and comfortable in spring weather. Not sure it will be good in the hot. We will see. The tan is a nice basic color. The navy is nice with jeans and navy blue things. These socks will be good protection for blisters while traveling and for daily casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Spring sock, Travel, With capri, With shorts
    • Cons: Maybe hot in summer
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Better than micro, Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, More dainty than crew, Regulates Temperature Well, Stay up
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.