Goodhew Shelly Knee-High Socks - Merino Wool, Over the Calf (For Women)

Closeouts. Dress up your stems with some fun colors and patterns, courtesy of Goodhew's Shelly knee-high socks, made with a lightweight blend of merino wool and luxurious, stretchy fibers.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Janny from Kansas on Monday, March 31, 2014
    The pattern on these socks is fun without being too wild to wear. They are comfortable and fit well.
  • Reviewed by oakhill3 from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I like these. They are thick without being bulky and keep my feet warm. While some folks don't care for the threading on the inside of the sock because it can get caught on one's toenails, it's no big deal to roll the sock down before putting them on, which stops that problem. They stay up without being too tight, and don't stretch out over the course of a day.
  • Reviewed by Linda Marie from Arizona on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Very soft, comfortable and warm.
  • Reviewed by crn from jamaica Plain MA on Saturday, December 7, 2013
    unlike other "knee" socks, these actually get up to just below your knee, and they stay up. They wash beautifully. I air dry them so they won't shrink. Great colors and patterns - I got 3 pairs
  • Reviewed by VirginiaFromMaryland from Maryland on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    Love these socks under my Frye boots - they stay up without restricting blood flow or leaving a mark around the top of my leg and are a nice weight for indoor/outdoor wear.
  • Reviewed by Pat from Tennessee on Monday, December 2, 2013
    These socks are fabulous! They have just enough stretch to glide over my (large) calves, and they stay up all day! I like to wear wool socks with my Crocs. It's like wearing warm boots!
  • Reviewed by Lula from Boston on Friday, November 22, 2013
    So glad I ordered these socks! The foot is well cushioned, but the calf part is thinner, so they don't take up too much space in knee boots. The pattern is super cute. They're long enough to fold down a bit just below my knee, which is nice because I hate when knee socks are just a little too short and keep sliding down.
  • Reviewed by Ophelia from Massachusetts on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Goodhew knee socks are the best I have ever found. They are very warm but light-weight, the toes and heels do not wear out, and, best of all, they stay up! I have several pairs that are black (stripes at the toes and top), which I wear to work with decent shoes. These are a little jazzier, but still appear to be the same great quality.
  • Reviewed by Mason from Tennessee on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    they are long enough and stay up and are cute patterns. I have bought all the colors and styles I can use!
  • Reviewed by BostonBabyBoomer from Boston on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    On the first wearing, they stayed up, looked attractive and the padding at the foot was particularly comfortable.
    Will see how they stay up after multiple washings (usually my knee socks all start dropping dramatically).

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.