Goodhew Windsor Socks - Merino Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. Made with plenty of warm merino wool to keep your feet dry and itch-free, Goodhew's Windsor socks feel as good as they look.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by In the Air from Somewhere between CA and MA on Sunday, February 20, 2011
    Look good but the SIZE: L/XL (10½-13) feel more like a 7-10. Unfortunately these had no chance to fit my size 12 feet...
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Omaha on Thursday, December 23, 2010
    I thought the Title said "Winter" but it actually says Windsor. Great Socks, but more for the warmer months
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Cons: Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Royster from Tenn on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    Nice layering sock.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by freegoats from huntington on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    [...] These socks are high quality, evenbetter than I expected.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Bound from Springfield, MO on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    I have purchased many pair of similar socks. The Goodhew pair is just as comfortable as their peers, however, I am a bit worried about durability. These socks seem more thin than comparable brands.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capt Matt from New London, CT on Tuesday, December 07, 2010
    I followed the washing intructions and they shrunk. I can't wear them. My wife has them now she's a size five womens. I'm a size nine and a half.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Shrinks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmgirl54 from Knoxville, TN on Friday, December 03, 2010
    I bought these socks for my nephew in Washington.
    It has just started snowing heavly there, and he rides
    his bike around all the trails alot. He says these are the best socks he has ever had in his life! (he's 30) They fit perfect
    and come up on his legs far enough to keep feet & legs toasty.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mack from Hayward, CA on Tuesday, November 09, 2010
    Good sock, comfortable and well built
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.