Goodhew is committed to designing and producing women's and men's lifestyle socks, men's boxers, and other accessory apparel that are unparalleled in fit, comfort, styling, and durability. Goodhew knows that you deserve products that look great, are comfortable and perform up to your expectation of Goodhew quality. The Goodhew goal is to make socks, men's boxers and accessories that will be your personal favorites because Goodhew is just better than all the others. Goodhew Thread Architects have been working hard to ensure tha ... Learn more about Goodhewt Goodhew products exceed your expectations. Once you experience Goodhew, you will not settle for anything less. Goodhew comfort can be addictive! Possible side effects to look for include extra energy, lots of smiling, and a general sense of well being bordering on euphoria. If conditions persist, tell a friend! ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 492 »
  • 1-10 of 4917 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jbaby from Florida on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    socks fills and fit good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikerGirl from New Mexico on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    The sizing is way off on these socks. I bought a s/m because according to the sizing it was supposed to fit from size 6-7.5 and I'm a 7.5. Yeah, these socks barely fit me and I feel like I'm wearing a pair of socks made for a toddler. These are very small and NOT true to size. I tend to order on the smaller side because I have found that socks that are "made to fit" sizes 6-9 end up being big on my when my size ends up falling in the middle. I thought these would be perfect since my size was on the higher end, but alas, no. Also, on one of the pairs, when I put them on for the first time, the top seam busted on one of them as I was pulling it up.
    I really wanted to like these and the price was phenomenal. Unfortunately, I will have to order some bigger sizes as these are just too small. My only hope is that the bigger ones won't be too big.
    The only positive thing is that the pairs that I ordered for my husband seem to fit him well and he likes his, so maybe the bigger sizes are sized better. So if you have larger feet, these seem like they might be better, but buyer beware, if you have smaller feet, make sure you order one size up as the smaller sizes don't seem to be sized right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Randolph, NJ on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    Great socks. Just make sure you turn them inside-out to wash. They will "pill" on the outside if you do not follow manufacturer directions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanook of the Northwest from Western Washington on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    These socks live up to their advertising. The thick cushioning is wonderful for a day spent on your feet, sizing is right (men's 9), and merino wool makes them comfortable to wear almost all year (maybe not the hottest days!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Hayward WI. on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I do not really know how best to explain how I feel about this product except to say this is my third batch of these. You can"t go wrong buying them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from NYC on Friday, May 08, 2015
    These may be the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. After trying one pair I bought six more. They feel really spongy. They are wool, so they are a little warm for summer wear, but so far I'm willing to put up with sweaty feet for the added comfort. According to the company, this model is one that they currently only sell through Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeremy from Philadelphia on Thursday, May 07, 2015
    I own three pairs. This sock has the cushion of a hiking sock without the annoying long leg. It can still reach the top of my hiking boot so it's just right. Extremely comfortable, fairly long lasting, excellent performance. Tolerates my sweaty feet as much as I can ask from a sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary the skier. from Michigan on Thursday, May 07, 2015
    I got one pair and loved them, then I got a second pair and then 2 more pairs.
    All Winter and early Spring, they were the only socks I wore! Comfort, appearance
    and function, for me, are best ever.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Khaki Collector from Baltimore, Maryland on Friday, May 01, 2015
    I wear the medium cushion Goodhew socks all winter. The light cushion version seems to be great for warmer weather,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJ from Ca on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    I was looking for a high quality sock to wear with clogs. Most hiking or merino sock blends I've ordered say light weight but are too thick for work clogs. These socks work well with clogs. I like the colors as well
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 492 »
  • 1-10 of 4917 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;