Goodhew is committed to designing and producing women's and men's lifestyle socks, men's boxers, and other accessory apparel that are unparalleled in fit, comfort, styling, and durability. Goodhew knows that you deserve products that look great, are comfortable and perform up to your expectation of Goodhew quality. The Goodhew goal is to make socks, men's boxers and accessories that will be your personal favorites because Goodhew is just better than all the others. Goodhew Thread Architects have been working hard to ensure tha ... Learn more about Goodhewt Goodhew products exceed your expectations. Once you experience Goodhew, you will not settle for anything less. Goodhew comfort can be addictive! Possible side effects to look for include extra energy, lots of smiling, and a general sense of well being bordering on euphoria. If conditions persist, tell a friend! ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 488 »
  • 1-10 of 4877 reviews
  • Reviewed by Barbara from Pittsburgh on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    These are a lovely color and a great height. They rest easily right below my knee and don't slip down. However the leg part does not have a lot of stretch, and they only just barely fit around my 13" calves. Once on, they were comfortable and soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carpenter Del from Maryland on Friday, March 27, 2015
    A great lighter sock !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Basecamper from Kentucky on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    I am 5' 6 1/2" tall and weigh 135-140 lbs. I wear a size 10 in most clothing. These footless tights were very snug on my legs (to the point of being uncomfortable). They just didn't have as much stretch as I thought they would, given the height/weight range given. I will give them to a friend with thinner legs!

    They are of nice quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boss from Connecticut on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    great socks. Not the ones I had previously ordered or they have changed the thickness quite a bit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolfan from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I've really liked all the Goodhew socks I've bought from Sierra, and these are no exception. Cozy, soft and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CFo from Illinois on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Arrived promptly - no problems. Lightweight wool can't be beat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlyFisher1 from Bend, OR on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I'm indebted to STP for, among other things, introducing me to Goodhew socks. They are my favorite brand by far. I worn their Light Cushion Hiking socks for every day for several years. They are soft, comfortable, stay up without being the least bit tight or binding, and they wear like iron.

    This sock is no exception. They are well made, comfortable, and while I cannot yet speak to long term durability, experience leads me to believe they will perform very well. Other wool and wool blend socks may have more name recognition, but take it from me, these are better in every way!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray from Colorado on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Perfect fit, comfortable and awesome price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray from Colorado on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Great sock! Fit, color and quality are perfect. The price was unbeatable also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from USA on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Bought a pair of these from STP at super price, got 'em, wore 'em and then threw out all my other socks and ordered more of these and the mid weight as well. Comfortable, super performance whether on the trail or just kicking around town - moisture wicking and durable. You can not go wrong with these
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 488 »
  • 1-10 of 4877 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;