Goodhew is committed to designing and producing women's and men's lifestyle socks, men's boxers, and other accessory apparel that are unparalleled in fit, comfort, styling, and durability. Goodhew knows that you deserve products that look great, are comfortable and perform up to your expectation of Goodhew quality. The Goodhew goal is to make socks, men's boxers and accessories that will be your personal favorites because Goodhew is just better than all the others. Goodhew Thread Architects have been working hard to ensure tha ... Learn more about Goodhewt Goodhew products exceed your expectations. Once you experience Goodhew, you will not settle for anything less. Goodhew comfort can be addictive! Possible side effects to look for include extra energy, lots of smiling, and a general sense of well being bordering on euphoria. If conditions persist, tell a friend! ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 498 »
  • 1-10 of 4973 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christopha from SoCal on Tuesday, September 01, 2015
    As a diabetic, feet are extremely important. I use these socks during sleep to regulate my foot temperature. This weave is particularly effective in that it has a plush tuft and flatter (more breathable) pattern to it. Because of this weave, and the excellent wool/silk materials, it both keeps my feet cozy warm and cool at the same time. Very soft and smooth materials are used and the small amount of spandex adds a very mild compression effect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OnMyFeetAllDay from Oregon on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    I like them. At a glance they were a bit thicker than I was expecting, but on the brief hikes I've employed them they were perfect. I would recommend!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goffer from Colorado on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    I haven't worn these yet but I had a pair last year and they were so nice. They really keep my feet warm in the winter outside in Colorado during the winter months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WV Atty from West Virginia on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    Very cute design and color combination, but the fit is quite snug. Difficult to get on over the foot. I prefer a sock with some give and elasticity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jesse the K from Wisconsin on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    Nice mix, smooth on the inside, remarkable colors go with everything as long as it's black. Perfect for wearing in bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Meadville on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    What's not to love about Goodhew wool socks?! I wear lightweight wool socks all year round, and my feet don't get overheated or sweaty. The Goodhew fit is snug without being too tight. The patterns and colors are very nice. My whole family has always worn lightweight wool socks, and Goodhew surpasses them all with durability. They don't get that worn look in the heel. I'm particularly gratified that they're made in the USA.
  • Reviewed by Beserka from Arkansas on Monday, August 24, 2015
    At 7 1/2 clams, 83% Merino wool, 16% Nylon & 1% Spandex these are truly a thick full length middleweight Merino wool sock. Sure I paid tax, but received a deal on the price and shipping. These are a quality middleweight Merino wool where other GoodHew socks I purchased as middleweight came up short only sporting 68% Merino wool, 30% Nylon and 2% spandex at 6 bucks. I wish I'd bought more of these..
  • Reviewed by Beserka from Arkansas on Monday, August 24, 2015
    Very lightweight w/only 68% Merino wool,30% Nylon & 2% spandex. Great for very tight boots at about 6 bucks a pop...
    The Trekker socks, #6063U , at 7 1/2 clams was 83%/16%/1% and truly a thick middleweight Merino wool sock.
    Unless you require a thin lightweight sock I would pass on these, spend a little more and receive a whole lot more in the Trekker socks.
  • Reviewed by Beserka from Arkansas on Monday, August 24, 2015
    Very lightweight w/only 68% Merino wool. Even at under six bucks a pair they aren't as thick as a pair of JCP cotton golden toes.
    I consider this low a percentage of Merino wool as deceptive. The claim above the bar code is, Medium Hiker Quarter.
    The full length, Light Hiker, #2796N-04-M/L , was six bucks, also 68%/30%/2%.
    The Trekker socks, #6063U-04-M/L , at 7 1/2 clams was 83%/16%/1% and these are truly a thick middleweight Merino wool sock though in full length.
    I would've been better served buying two more trekker pair, rolling down the top and forgetting about these LIGHTWEIGHT 1/4 socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cate from Tennessee on Friday, August 21, 2015
    Well made, good weight, fit well
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 498 »
  • 1-10 of 4973 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;