Customer Reviews Of:
Gordini Fall Line II Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Thanks to the protection of the Aquabloc® waterproof breathable insert and MegaLoft® insulation in Gordini's Fall Line II gloves, you're hands stay warm and dry no matter how many wipeouts you suffer.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wdh 100 from IN on Friday, February 5, 2016
    Theses gloves are very warm, but are very bulky and you loose much of your dexterity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by internettie from Maine on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    I love these gloves for shoveling here in mid-Maine. They keep my hands warm and dry and I'm able to grip with ease the shovel and brush to clean off the car. These are a robust glove and they scoff at the gnarliest snow storm. They fit great too due to the cinch at the wrist. A great pair of gloves!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikermom from los angeles on Monday, January 4, 2016
    love that they're insulated- fit well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from AK on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    With a warm spell in Alaska I've not used these yet. But they are quite thick and I see them for use on long walks or time outside. Could probably be used for skiing. Wouldn't think they would be great for things like hiking in cold weather as they are pretty thick and I would think they would get hot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KRCLeo from Syracuse, NY on Monday, December 28, 2015
    Gloves keep my hands nice and warm. Our winter has been a little more mild than normal and I have not been out in temps below 25 degrees. The gloves are very plush and warm. The constructions appears to be good and the fit is perfect.
  • Reviewed by kuma from North Carolina on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Decent gloves for the price. I havent been snowboarding yet, so I cant vouch for waterproofness
  • Reviewed by Warrenmom from Ohio on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Nice for skiing and outdoor sports, warm, comfortable, waterproof and sizing is generous.
  • Reviewed by AggieLifter132 from San Antonio, Texas on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    Bought these as a gift for my husband. He loves them! He has really big hands, so we have trouble finding big enough gloves. I bought him the largest size available. They are soft and comfortable on the inside and have plenty of warmpth.
  • Reviewed by suboptimal from Easternmost, ME on Friday, March 16, 2012
    Attractive soft-shell-like gloves that feel warm. Waterproof, too. But the insulation/shell is just too thick and puffy, and my fingers already feel enough like sausages. Tried XL first (my usual size), but exchanged them for Large and was surprised to find these a bit too big as well. The second pair is going back to STP and I'm searching for something else.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yams from USA on Monday, January 9, 2012
    It works as advertised. Is extremely waterproof (5 hours of slushy rainy snow), warm, and a great price on STP. However the fingers for this brand is very "fat" leading to very ineffective fingers, almost like wearing a mitten. Due to this I would not recommend for skiing or any uses where you need to have finger dexterity. There are also no loops to hang onto your wrists for extra security or ways to carry them. Lastly they dry slowly by themselves, I had to put them on a heater vent to dry them.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding, Snowshoeing
    • Cons: Dries very slowly, Fat fingers, Fits large
    • Pros: Great price, Warm, Waterproof
  • Sort by: