Gottmann Bayonne Beret Hat - Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Top off your winter outerwear with Gottmann's Bayonne beret hat. European style adds a little flair while keeping you toasty warm.

Average Rating based on 126 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 126 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, October 09, 2014
    I love hats. This is a great basic beret, with a twist. Nice features - a nice band inside, slightly different style to the hat, good weight, etc. The small fits like smalls usually fit on me. A great deal with STP. Would buy another in a different color. (The slight twist to me is that it's a bit fuller, but still can be cocked to the side with one side down and the other side a bit 'puffed up.')
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paperswimmer from VA on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Hats that fit, look cute and are also good quality are hard to find. I've tried on berets and they often make me look like a flying saucer has landed on my head. Not this one! The inner band prevents the itchiness from wool, a very important detail. Thanks to STP, I think I've finally found the perfect winter hat. Note: usual winter weather here is not freezing cold.
  • Reviewed by NotionView from Madrid, NM on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    This hat is so well made and such a fabulous design that TWO of my friends ordered one after seeing mine! I had to send my first one back. My head measures 22" and I needed a large. The Medium was snug. A great deal though! Grab one while they are still there!
  • Reviewed by K111 the Grandma from TN on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Very smart.
  • Reviewed by NotionView from Cerrillos, NM on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    This is a beautiful beret! It is truly a beret and is true to size. Lovely!
  • Reviewed by Barbara, photo girl from Kentucky on Monday, February 03, 2014
    The band that is sewn around the opening of this beret makes all the difference in the world on how it fits and looks while worn. It's a more formal look than a flat woven beret and therefore seems to be much better. Although more expensive than the other hats I bought, these now complete my wardrobe needs.
  • Reviewed by STPlover from Georgia on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    I have two and would buy more if available in more colors I could use. Perfectly constructed. It has body but isn't stiff. The rim is lined so no itchy brow from contact with the wool. Warm but it breathes so my head doesn't get hot. Just the right size for my medium sized head.
  • Reviewed by Kathe from Connecticut on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Very warm with lined interior and 65% wool exterior, this hat is a perfect topping for freezing temps. Can be warn with many different styles. It is sized right for me, and I am considering the other colors to add to my head-wear. Thanks for offering this one!
  • Reviewed by Julie from Michigan on Friday, January 24, 2014
    The hat seemed good quality, and I love berets, but this one didn't suit me.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Central, NY on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I have been a fan of these berets few a few years. They are very well made, very warm, and have great style.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 126 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.