For more than 60 years, Gottmann of Germany has been making some of the finest hats in the land. Gottmann's uncompromising dedication to quality begins with a selection of the finest materials available and continues throughout the entire production process. Their hats and caps sport a strong feel for fashion, often blending protective technologies like Gore-Tex® and Wind Stopper® together with durable fabrics and leathers. From bright sunny days to drizzly walks in the park, count on Gottmann for practical performance and head-turning style.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 124
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim, the Crazy Winter Fly Fisher from Colorado/Missouri on Tuesday, March 1, 2016
    Perfect design for wearing anywhere--I wear this hat for winter fishing, going to and from work, and to church. It looks great and fits well. The ear flaps keep my ears and the back of my neck nice and warm particularly when the wind is blowing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny from Michigan on Monday, January 25, 2016
    Excellent hat, just as what would be expected from Gottmann.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoppermom from Europe on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    This is the second one I've ordered. These are great hats. Warm, nice looking & the ear flaps are a great feature when it is really frigid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spector from Maryland on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    This hat is perfect. It is warm, but not too warm. I was concerned about ordering it without being able to try it on, I am normally a Large. The Large is a great fit. Also I needed a brown hat to go with my coat, and this color is not easy to find in a winter baseball hat. The brown colored version is very attractive . The Gore-Tex is a great feature. I highly recommend this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winter dog walker from Carlisle, PA on Tuesday, January 5, 2016
    This hat is first rate in terms of quality. My only comment is in regard to the sizing. I have a pretty normal head and purchased a Large first - but it was too large. So, I thought, get a Medium. I did but it is too small/tight. Since it is wool I can use my hat stretcher to stretch it a little but that should not have to happen. Otherwise, it's a great hat and I've worn it with the earflaps both up and down.
  • Reviewed by Joe A. from Palo Alto, CA on Monday, January 4, 2016
    This was my favorite everyday hat for years. All-season in Northern California, warm weather in Ohio. It was durable enough I could fold the back into the bill and wedge it in a coat pocket when necessary. Shake it out and it retained form. The cotton became mildly sun-bleached over time, lending the brown threads a reddish hue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love from Seattle on Sunday, January 3, 2016
    I like the fact it is Gore-Tex, but it is little to big. It would be nice if it had adjustable band.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BabyTeaLeaf from Boston on Saturday, December 26, 2015
    I bought this as well as another design from Gottmann. Quality is good. I've never owned driving caps before but I'm impressed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BabyTeaLeaf from Boston on Saturday, December 26, 2015
    Quality product at a reasonable price. I've never owned a driving cap before and so far I'm liking it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PV Paul from California on Monday, December 21, 2015
    Okay, I admit I have a big head and always have a difficult time finding caps that fit. One size fits all means it won't fit me. The large said it fit to 7 3/4, I would say no. The hat is really nice, looks good, well made and warm. But, in my opinion, the large is only good up to 7 1/2. I wear a 7 5/8 fitted baseball cap, and this hat is small on me. I kept it because I really need the function, but it is a marginal fit. If you are a 7 1/2, you will love the large size, if your head is larger you might want to try another hat.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 124
;