Gottmann Polo Baseball Cap - Ear Flaps, Wool Blend (For Men)

Closeouts. Trade your classic cap for Gottmann's Polo baseball cap with ear flaps this winter! Not only will the warm wool-blend fabric keep your head warm, the fold-down ear flaps add an extra layer of wind and chill protection.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.521739 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoppermom from Europe on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    This is the second one I've ordered. These are great hats. Warm, nice looking & the ear flaps are a great feature when it is really frigid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caddisman from caddisman on Friday, December 18, 2015
    Worth every penny,cant imagine a higher quality cap.Love it,fits great,warm,looks good what else can I say.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary from Upstate NY on Friday, December 18, 2015
    This is the 2nd polo cap I have purchased for my husband. He was skeptical about wearing a cap with ear flaps, but was thrilled with the comfort and warmth he experienced with the 1st cap!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iowa from Midwestern girl at home in Iowa on Monday, November 30, 2015
    This delightful hat is charmingly attractive, completely altering the bitterly cold winter sunrises in Iowa at this time...and I love the ear flaps, which make it suitable for all weather conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Guy from Michigan on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    I now have 5 Gottman hats including three for Winter. If you love the look of a baseball cap, want to class it up a bit, and love a good price, get one of these hats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Outdoors from Northeast Pa on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I bought this for my dad as a Bday present and he loved it. The ear flaps make it a perfect winter cap. Fits good, I have a size 8 head and I can wear it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh from Quebec on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Super belle casquette parfait pour les hivers froid
    Very nice ball cap for cool winter.
  • Reviewed by Jim Douglas from Philadelphia on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I just got my new Gottman Polo cap. It does keep your head warm (in high 20's low 30 degree weather. My only complaint is that the sweat band is very flimsy cheap material and not comfortable at all. Most of my baseball caps are way more comfortable than this is. The one and only area on any cap that touches your skin or hair is the sweat band. You would thought that a company with the long standing reputation for quality would have figured this out by now....or maybe these are just sub-standard and cheaper versions of the real deal. I doubt I will use this often, my Patagonia beanies are every bit as warm and way more comfortable to wear. Two stars for warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catman from Pacific NW on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    Warm, comfortable, and well made. The fit is just a bit large, but not much. Worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ned from WV from Wv on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Good from 0 to 40 degrees. Runs a little large, I'm a large (med) and the med fits great with the flaps up or down. The flaps turn up and out of the way, and are ready when you need them
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews