Gottmann Wool Roll Hat (For Women)

Closeouts. Impossible to look anything but charming in Gottmann's wool roll hat. Soft wool blend has a lightly fleeced nap with gentle gathers at back to enhance rolled effect.

Average Rating based on 91 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews
  • Reviewed by drp from Washington, DC on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Consistent with the general high quality of Gottman products, this is a very nice hat, well-made and (retro) stylish. The sizing runs small, however (contrary to the sizing of Gottman's men's hats), so that a person who normally wears a small size may need to move up to a medium.
  • Reviewed by Sox Fan from Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I gave this to a friend as an early Christmas gift. She loved it. It is very attractive and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AM from New York on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    This is a beautiful hat, but it is enormous. I ordered a medium and it fell down to my lips. I would have loved it had it not been so big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridgeback lover from Washington, DC on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    sent a different hat back, this is very attractive. Only complaint is not being able to wear comfortably with sunglasses and a braid - as band is too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga teacher from La Veta, CO on Friday, January 04, 2013
    versatile and a little bohemian
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from SLC, Utah on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    You've got to wear it right. Pull down on the back, then brim half up and half down. Shield your face from the wind with the down side. Warm, DH said a couple of times how cute this hat was. Seems just a tiny bit small, usually wear 7 1/8, and M is snug. But the hat won't blow off. A quality product, well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dfe from NYC on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Great for driving with the top down on a brisk day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenna from Putnam County, NY on Monday, November 05, 2012
    I originally ordered this hat in a size M since many thought it was sized small. However, the hat was huge on me so I exchanged for a size S. ... much, much better! This will be a fun hat for those cold, windy, or snowy days. ... I also laughed at the "Cat in the Hat" reference ... but being a cat lover I don't mind at all. lol! I'm not a big hat fan, but I think this one will work out just fine.
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Nighttime
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Arlington Heights IL on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Super
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buffalo gal from Northern CA on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    It is warm, dressier than a beanie. I like that it is not, a one size fits all, they do not usually fit me.
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Good for a period piece, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.