• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 128
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Jerry from Colorado on Monday, January 16, 2017
    Fits well and is very warm. Only thing I don't love is the front of the hat can get misshapen if you pull it down too tight. It gets little waves across the front.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Northern New York State on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    As soon as I opened the package, I knew this would be my favorite hat. It's stylish and warm. It just has the feel of high quality. Well made, high quality fabrics and stitching. I will have this hat for many years. It does fit slightly loosely, which may mean my head is between sizes, because I'm fairly certain that a medium would be too small. The only time I would notice would be in high wind.
    I really love this hat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryan the Counselor from Oregon on Monday, January 9, 2017
    Problem is the sizing...I've been wearing a 7 1/4 since 1990 and the hat I received was MUCH to large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrBill from South Carolina on Monday, January 9, 2017
    I bought this for the warmth it provides on the cooler days we get down South. It is well made and stylish. Very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack Frost from Alaska on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    I live in northern Alaska and this hat is perfect for the conditions here. The inner lining is the best on the market because instead of a fleece lining like most wool caps have this hat has a cotton lining. This is important because fleece liners freeze when sweaty compared to the cotton that stays dry. I am pleased with the hat, but it would be nice to have a medium size for us people with smaller heads.;)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth PDX from Oregon on Wednesday, December 28, 2016
    I bought this hat for my boyfriend. He loves it. He said it's not itchy and keeps his bald head warm. True to fit. Plus, it really does look sharp. It's a bonus he thinks so too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Le.breeze from Volcano on Thursday, December 22, 2016
    My husband loves this hat so much he bought all three colors. He says it keeps it shape better than other similar ones he has. Note that color differences are very subtle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 9 Way from PDX from Portland, OR on Monday, December 19, 2016
    Accidently found this high quality German brand winter cabby heat 100% wool. Keep you head warm in and look stylish in near freezing weather.

    Highly recommended!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chet from Denver, CO on Saturday, December 17, 2016
    I have a Goretex lined lined hat too, both hats are XL. This hat is much larger that the Dortex hat. You can see the size difference by turning them over side by side. Buy a smaller size. I’m keeping the hat as I rely like the colors and fabric. I’m having a sizing ring installed to snug up the fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NM Outdoors from New Mexico on Thursday, December 15, 2016
    I wanted a hat that would keep my head and ears warm but also needed to have a bill as I jog and work in New Mexico where it is almost always sunny. This hat fills the bill. It also looks very stylish. It does fit a little small though.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 128
;