• Gourmet Club Reviews

The folks behind Gourmet Club kitchen accessories are all about making fantastic products that make your life in the kitchen simpler and a lot more enjoyable. With products like durable, non-slip Gourmet Club pot holders at your disposal, getting your favorite baked items safely out of the stove and ready to serve is easier than ever. You don’t have to be a gourmet or a pro chef to appreciate Gourmet Club kitchen accessories. Anyone who appreciates great food and high-quality cooking implements will feel right at home with Gourmet Club ... Learn more about Gourmet Clubproducts. Ready to get cooking? ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arbe from PA on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Very thin material (see through) loosely woven exposed threads snag on pointed edges easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hayley from Washington on Monday, August 10, 2015
    Perfect for washable dinner napkins. Or a handy wash cloth. Hopefully they last awhile, they are rather thin and loosely made. Good price though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dipak from chicago on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    I was very happy to see the quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prospector from Chicago on Monday, May 4, 2015
    The cotton cloths catch and strings pull out, the microfiber cloths attract attachable lint, the sponges hold germs, and the waffle weave cloths ring out, fit in every size glass, are strong enough to clean any surface, and the dirt washes away in the washer! It's a no- brainer for all of the decisions that stocking a kitchen requires. They hold their shape, they are usually colorfast, keep the dish soap sudsy, and do the job nicely. Utilitarian, you bet. What do you want to replace in six weeks- not these. They are hard working material designed to last since I was a dishwasher for a family of ten in the 1960s.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rory in Alaska from SE Alaska on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    Light, washable, contemporary colors for modern kitchens.
    THANK YOU!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Wednesday, April 1, 2015
    These are very thin and loosely woven, but for the price they will be functional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DPinVT from Vermont on Monday, March 30, 2015
    very well made, tested already multiple times in our kitchen with great results!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom from NC on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Got these for general use around the house. Bargain priced, so you can hardly go wrong. They're pretty lightweight, but they do the trick. Good for everyday napkins on the table too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lost Dutchman from Superstition Mountains on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I rated this two stars because only a right-hand mitt is available. The neoprene does not cover the entire hand area. The back of the mitt is cloth, not neoprene. I ordered two sets to have a left- and a right-hand pair of mitts, but to my dismay, I got two right-hand mitts. The pot holders are nice, but I almost always want to use the mitts because of the better grip. The construction, however, is nice and the insulation properties are fine. If you are like me and want to wear a mitt on both hands when you are pulling heavy roasting pans out of the oven, you may want to look at alternative products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PL from Los Angeles on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    These dish rags are very cheaply made. They are worse than the ones that you can buy at a $1 store. Dont waste your money on them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
;