Grabber Emergency Blanket - 4-Pack

Closeouts. These lightweight, compact and extremely versatile Grabber emergency blankets are an outdoor essential. Use as an emergency shelter, sun shade, ground cloth, rain poncho, signal device and much more.

Average Rating based on 140 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 140 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irian Jaya Trekker from Arizona on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Just as the description says it is a cheap multi use Item. I always have two as part of my emergency essentials any time I go hiking and I keep a couple in my truck as well. As per the description: Use as an emergency shelter, sun shade, ground cloth, rain poncho, signal device and much more. One day, YOU WILL need and use them - to help yourself or someone else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irian Jaya Trekker from Arizona on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Just as the description says it is a cheap multi use Item. I always have two as part of my emergency essentials any time I go hiking and I keep a couple in my truck as well. As per the description: Use as an emergency shelter, sun shade, ground cloth, rain poncho, signal device and much more. One day, YOU WILL need and use them - to help yourself or someone else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by florida tenderfoot from Florida on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    Good news didn't use them. I plan to keep two in car as part as emergency kit and take two on next backpacking trip. Actually, I am going to unwrap one of them just to check the durability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djrick from West on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Went into the vehicle as part of a road emergency kit. Added the duct tape sold at Sierra. If needed all 4 could be used to make a cocoon of protection. Essential to have a winter emergency kit. Sierra offers excellent pricing. Thanks!
  • Reviewed by JC from Vancouver on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    On my last backcountry camping trip, I made a silly mistake of bringing a down jacket in place of a sleeping bag. The blanket + all 3 pairs of my merino wool socks + waterproof pants,jacket +hike clothing helped me through 3 nights. Boy was I glad that I had one of these with me! I'm going to put some in my car and give these out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HaffieLover from Colorado on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Always keep a couple in each vehicle. Can't beat the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zuoqi from Beijing on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    Not use yet, Hope I will never use it when hiking or camping
  • Reviewed by P Williams from Indiana on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Great price at 40% off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gilmore the Camper from Ohio on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    I haven't actually used these yet, as I bought them for camping use. I plan to spread one over my sleeping bag when its damp or chilly to help keep the warmth in. Since I don't buy top of the line sleeping bags, this light blanket will do the trick. I also am keeping one in my car glove compartment for emergencies on the road.
  • Reviewed by Roverfarmer from Midwest on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I haven't used it yet, but it is small enough to be carried at anytime, anyplace, Was glad when I was in the middle of the National Forest recently with ice/snow all around, to look down in my tripod case and see it. Will probably add another to the case. Would have multiple uses for hikers, photographers, etc.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 140 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.