Grabber Emergency Blanket - 4-Pack

Closeouts. These lightweight, compact and extremely versatile Grabber emergency blankets are an outdoor essential. Use as an emergency shelter, sun shade, ground cloth, rain poncho, signal device and much more.

Average Rating based on 152 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 152 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reviewer #2 from Colorado on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    Haven't used them yet (that's kinda the point, right?), but they arrived as described
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoverMartian from Oklahoma on Monday, July 20, 2015
    Just goes in my emergency kit, and hope I never need it. But it should work as intended. Great value while on sale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe fiend from Louisville, KY on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    Have not had to use these yet, fortunately, but it fits easily in the glove box until you may need it. With a package of 4, I kept one and gave one to my sister and 2 friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikerMiker from Phoenix,Arizona on Monday, April 20, 2015
    After you've pitched your tent and have the rainfly on,the very first item you should spread out is a Grabber blanket.It not only reflects the warm up back into your sleeping bag / bivy bag,but separates you from a cold floor.Helps eliminate so much dirt,mud,snow too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pixelated from Livermore, CA on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Whether it is a first aid kit for home or car, there should be one of these emergency blankets in each kit.
    It can also be packed into the earthquake emergency bag.
    It is so portable and can be used in so many ways!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R. Legs from Bay Area, CA on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    You really can never have too many of these on hand. I use them mostly for lightweight ground covers when tarp camping but seriously this has a 100 different uses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stompinmyboots from Oregon on Monday, February 9, 2015
    I keep one in every car and always take one when backpacking. It can also be used on your next trip to outer space!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Petite Pear from Virginia on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    I have added two blankets to my first-aid kit in my car, and two to my hiking backpack. These are thin shiny Mylar-type material, handy for emergency shelter, visibility for rescuers, heat retention, sun shade, water collection and more. Just a little extra safety insurance in case of emergency. They're small and lightweight, easy to pack and carry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sidgirl from Denver on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Gave for gifts - safety
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikerMiker from Phoenix,Arizona on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Year round,don't leave home without it.Put one in your glove box!These aren't new to the world,called and maybe still so,"space blankets".Multi-purpose for just about anything at any time.One of the first things a person should be spreading down on the inside of your shelter(be it a tent or a lean-two),surprising how much cleaner you and your shelter will be when you're ready to break camp.Recommend,yes!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 152 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #