Grabber Emergency Blanket - 4-Pack

Closeouts. These lightweight, compact and extremely versatile Grabber emergency blankets are an outdoor essential. Use as an emergency shelter, sun shade, ground cloth, rain poncho, signal device and much more.

Average Rating based on 146 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 14 15
  • 131-140 of 146 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stantdm from Western South Dakota on Wednesday, March 3, 2010
    Keep one in your cars and first aid kits. You never know when you might need it.
    • Best Uses: Emergency Preparedness, Keep In The Trunk
    • Describe Yourself: Novice First Aid Skills
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Effective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richie from Colorado on Friday, February 19, 2010
    Not sure what they really do,but for the price I will throw one in the car and my fishing vest just in case of a bad situation happens!
    • Best Uses: Emergency Preparedness, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Novice First Aid Skills
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Buffalo NY on Thursday, February 18, 2010
    Convenient with small packaging for storage
    • Best Uses: Emergency Preparedness
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sails N Trails Racing from Lehigh Valley, PA on Monday, February 15, 2010
    I keep these emergency blankets in all of my packs, daypacks, backpack, cycling packs, etc. I also have a few of them in each of my vehicles for emergency situations. These emergency blankets have a variety of uses and I recommend having one or two available at all times.
    • Best Uses: Emergency Preparedness, Keep In The Trunk, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Enthusiast
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Compact, Easy To Use, Effective, Individually Packaged
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by [*] from Michigan on Friday, February 12, 2010
    Excellent for 1st responders when encountering injured ,ie: shocky
    • Best Uses: Emergency Preparedness, Keep In The Trunk, Long Term Use, Outdoor Activities, Quick Fix
    • Describe Yourself: CPR Trained
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Effective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by keith from chicago on Thursday, February 11, 2010
    i dont know why this item is called a 'blanket', it's nothing more than a piece of filmsy silver plastic wrap. i would have returned it but the return shipping was the same price as the blanket. i guess it could be used as wrapping paper.
    • Best Uses: Wrapping paper
    • Cons: Ineffective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by campers mom from NYC on Monday, February 8, 2010
    Gave one to daughter for her camping gear supply and use mine as insulating curtains for all seasons.
    • Best Uses: Emergency Preparedness, Keep In The Trunk, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Parent
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Effective
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JNKCMD from MA on Wednesday, January 13, 2010
    We bought 2 packs of these. We now have one in every vehicle, camping pack, and hunting pack that we own. Just in case. They are standard emergency blankets but at a really good price.
    • Best Uses: Emergency Preparedness, Keep In The Medicine Cabinet, Keep In The Trunk, Long Term Use, Outdoor Activities, Quick Fix
    • Describe Yourself: Prepared Individual
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Cheap, Convenient, Easy To Use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kris from IL on Friday, January 1, 2010
    Bought a bunch of these for the "kids" that hang at our house to keep in the car for emergencies. Of course, none of them think they will ever need to use it and I'm hoping they won't!
    • Best Uses: Emergency Preparedness, Keep In The Trunk, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: CPR Trained, Novice First Aid Skills, Parent
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Use, Effective, Safe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready for Snow from Eugene, OR on Thursday, December 31, 2009
    How do you rate an emergency blanket unless you have an emergency? I have used similar items before and I expect this one to perform as well. I am unlikely to unfold these compactly folded blankets until I really need one of them.
    • Best Uses: Emergency Preparedness, Keep In The Trunk, Winter driving
    • Cons: Use once
    • Describe Yourself: Novice First Aid Skills
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Compact
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 14 15
  • 131-140 of 146 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #