Customer Reviews Of:
Grabber Heat Pack Foot Warmer

Overstock. Grabber's heat pack foot warmer is ideal for warming your whole foot when the chill is to the bone. Especially handy for spectators, hunters and hikers.

Average Rating based on 251 reviews 4.577689 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beckham from Virginia on Sunday, May 22, 2016
    Use these in the winter at the barn. Bought several of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max Hopp from Griffith, NSW, Australia on Saturday, April 16, 2016
    The luxury of foot warmers have allowed 365 days a year of cycling-haven't had frost nip since I gottem!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saintez from Nashville on Thursday, February 18, 2016
    If you are in doubt, let me put those doubts to rest. I used these in Montana in an outdoor workshop in 25 degree weather. Plus, we were working in 5 feet of snow at times building igloos, snow tunnels, and building fires! I was a tad concerned they were too warm! I have feet that tend to get cold at football games and being out in the cold for long. I was wearing Keen Targhee boots along with these feet warmers and I was snug as a bug. They honestly stayed warm for 5 hours. Great price. I bought 4 pairs and I'm glad I did!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from NH on Monday, January 25, 2016
    My husband is a Journeyman Plumber in NH and works on new installation for commercial buildings. He's been using Grabbers Foot Warmers for about 4 years now and couldn't be more pleased with how they perform. Most often when he starts a project the heat is not yet installed and in the winter months it can be pretty cold here. I would recommend this item to anyone that works in cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katyjane from Virginia on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    My husband and I love these foot warmers. We use them for skiing and never have cold feet ever. They fit smoothly in your boot and you don't know they are there except that your feet stay warm. Cost effective and user friendly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CharBark from Boston on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    Always love these for skiing, just make sure you're wearing moisture wicking socks to prevent foot sweat freezing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lildanmom98 from Arkansas on Thursday, January 7, 2016
    I ordered these for my daughter and myself to put in our ski boots. They work great! Our feet usually freeze but with these plus a toe warmer on top of our toes, our feet stayed toasty even in single digit weather! Will be buying again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    I have not used these yet. Keeping for a cold event when my feet need more warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dani Ski Bee from Florida on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    I will be using these in January to go skiing for the first time. Based on other reviews I believe I will be satisfied!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from AZ on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    My feet are always cold. These things are my best friend.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26