Grabber Heat Pack Toe Warmer

Overstock. This Grabber heat pack toe warmer is handy for spectators, hunters and hikers with heat that lasts approximately seven hours.

Average Rating based on 340 reviews 4.479411 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34
  • 1-10 of 340 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from CA on Friday, February 5, 2016
    I am so glad I found these! Normally, when I go snowboarding, my toes get so cold, start to hurt, then go numb for the rest of the day. With these warmers, my toes were warm but not hot the entire day. The second day I used them, it rained the entire day, and my boots got soaked all the way through to my socks but my toes still stayed warm. I don't know how I survived without them. I was surprised that the adhesive worked so well-they didn't shift around at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine- outdoors enthusiast from Bay area in California on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    They are, simply stated, great foot warmers! Great for outdoors and work. I even use them when my feet need a little extra warmth whilst relaxing at home
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie from Virginia on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    First time ordering these and they are great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gman from New York on Monday, January 4, 2016
    I find they work better if you attach to the top of your toes (over your sock, of course). Definitely helps to keep out the chill, but lasts only a few hours and still expect to have cold feet in anything below 30F.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nori of the North from Montana on Friday, January 1, 2016
    If you have trouble with cold toes, these WILL fix that problem! I've relied on these for years at temps down to -60. They give you at least 4-5 hours of good heat then gradually taper off, but it's quick and easy to put in a new pair. They're about 3/16" thick so there's plenty of room for them inside properly sized (very roomy) cold weather footwear. If you're planning to use them in really snug ski boots or snug-fitting dress shoes, it might get pretty tight in there. Advise you don't buy more than 1 year's worth, since even if you store unopened packets in airtight vacuum bags in freezer they'll lose about half their effectiveness.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Bob from Ohio on Friday, December 11, 2015
    I love these thin adhesive toe warmers for mt biking. I stick them on top of my socks and they fit well in my shoes. I have also worn them at out door sporting events where you are standing around and tough to stay warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dani Ski Bee from Florida on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    I will be using these in January to go skiing for the first time. Based on other reviews I believe I will be satisfied!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debra M. from Indiana on Saturday, October 31, 2015
    I love this product--just pull off the paper protecting the adhesive backing, put it on the outside of your sock and put on your shoes or boots. Pure warmth!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Living the Dream from Colorado on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    i use these every time i go skiing. thin, good adhesive, works well. a must if your feet get cold easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piper from WA on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    Always handy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34
  • 1-10 of 340 reviews