Grabber Heat Pack Toe Warmer

Overstock. This Grabber heat pack toe warmer is handy for spectators, hunters and hikers with heat that lasts approximately seven hours.

Average Rating based on 328 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 33 »
  • 1-10 of 327 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roo from Maryland on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    This was a gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nasty Nate from Virginia on Monday, April 13, 2015
    I stick these to my socks to sleep comfortably in my 20 degree bag when temperatures outside are under 30.
  • Reviewed by Tri-Nurse from Black Hills, South Dakota on Sunday, April 12, 2015
    I used these for Cross Country Skiing and they worked great. I even had to peel one off and reposition it and it worked great. I typically wear two pair of socks and had to take one pair off in order for comfort. I will continue to keep a pair of these on hand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by theflyfishingfool from Anywhere it's cold in North or South America. on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Keeps feet warm and comfortable.
    Works better if boots fit a little loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coastal Gaia from FL on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Seems like a good enough product, & certainly inexpensive here @ STP. Not sure how well they'll work, as I lice in a warm climate & have little to no reason to use such a ting - so I'm sending them to my sister & niece in Nebraska.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vic from New Hampshire on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    great to make skiing fun
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marianne from New York on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    My husband, who is a school crossing guard has used these toe warmers all winter. It would be better if they were offered in a larger size..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamie27 from Rochester, NY on Saturday, March 7, 2015
    Good product, helps keep feet warm in frigid NE weather this winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine Winter Warrier from Maine on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    I ordered lots of these as well as the hand warmers and they just do not get as warm and stay warm as well as others I have purchased elsewhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KY Barn Girl from Kentucky on Monday, March 2, 2015
    These work well to keep toes warm. I would give them 5* if they were slightly larger; I'm sure they won't cover men's toes but will work to keep most toes warm. I use them with the Grabber insole pieces in Sorel boots with wool felt liners and my feet stay warm and dry (no sweating) all day working outside. The chemical reaction is hastened by exposure to oxygen so I open the package and let air get to them for a couple of minutes to initiate the reaction then place on socks and put feet into boots to decrease exposure to air and slow down the reaction allowing them to work all day. My feet are frequently cold if I don't take careful precautions so having effective foot wear is critical to my being able to work all day. Thanks to STP for being a GO TO place for all manner of outdoor gear and at reasonable prices.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 33 »
  • 1-10 of 327 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #