Customer Reviews Of:
Gramicci’s Quick Dry 2 G-Shorts - UPF 30 (For Women)

Closeouts. To keep you moving quickly on the trail and through streams, Gramicci's Quick Dry 2 G-shorts pack on the performance, not the weight. Ultralight, supersoft Rockit Dry 2 nylon dries quickly and lends improved mobility with a gusseted crotch.

Average Rating based on 108 reviews 4.342592 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colleen from North Carolina on Sunday, September 25, 2016
    Since I have a large waist and small hips these shorts work great for me. I have a 40 nch waist and I ordered the class first which were pretty big in the hips for me. I reordered in the large and they are great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne 123 from San Diego, CA on Thursday, September 22, 2016
    These are nice quality nylon shorts. They wash and wear very well. I bought one size up as there isn't any stretch to them and they fit very well. I would recommend them to a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montanagal from Montana on Tuesday, September 13, 2016
    Fit strange through the crotch area. High rise, which would be nice for river sports, etc. I almost kept them to see if washing would straighten the bulge out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TG from WA on Wednesday, September 7, 2016
    Wore these on a river raft trip, came home and bought a second pair. They are comfortable, flexible, dry quickly and have deep pockets which is a bonus. I wish there were more long pants and capris made by this company, with this particular fit. They are the best I've owned (including a host of other pants from REI etc.).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yakkin' to the Oldies from Wisconsin on Tuesday, September 6, 2016
    I bought a GREAT pair of these in 2015- thick nylon, mesh pockets, wide waistband, perfect for kayaking.

    I ordered two more pair this year and the quality has really decreased- thin nylon, narrow waistband, smaller fit...

    I contacted STP chat, who suggested I return them, but I think they will be okay for what I need them for, so I'm keeping them.

    Just be aware if you ordered these same shorts in the past- they are different.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Q from Virginia on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
    I love these shorts. The size Large is a perfect fit for my 5'4" 150 lb body, roomy. The elastic waist fits well and is slightly adjustable with the matching belt. The fabric is lightweight and perfect for Summer. They dry quickly and pack well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yellow Rose from Texas on Thursday, August 18, 2016
    These are fantastic shorts! I liked them so much I ordered another pair in the French Khaki which is a little more yellow than I thought but still a great color. Size appears to be right on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thumper from Wisconsin on Wednesday, August 17, 2016
    They are very light weight - nylon - so they dry very quickly - good for travel and the material makes them dressy. Size seems thru to most that I order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VBooth from Massachusetts on Wednesday, August 10, 2016
    These are the perfect shorts for being on the water! Nice fit, and good coverage, and they dry quickly! :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colleen from North Carolina on Sunday, August 7, 2016
    I love these shorts. I ordered one pair and then ordered three more in all the colors. They are light weight and easy to move in. I have a hard time buying shorts because I have a big waist. These shorts, with the adjustable belt are perfect. They stretched beyond the measurements that are listed for the size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11