Gramicci Anya Jersey Tank - Daytona Slub Knit (For Women)

Closeouts. Knit from a super-light organic cotton with gentle slubbing, Gramicci's Anya jersey tank has the distinction of a wide scoop neckline in both front and back.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I have three of these in a size L, and I love them so much I tried it in a M, hoping it might fit. Too small, really, although I would have made it work if I'd liked the color better. Ordered the red and it was super hot pink, like my mom's 60's lipstick. Not a bad color at all, just not what I wanted or needed.
  • Reviewed by Mags from West Coast on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    Bought three for the length primarily. Came back and bought three more. Yes it is a loose fitting shape, very a-line but that is why it is so comfortable. It almost floats from the shoulders.

    Perfect for warm weather. Super comfortable for Zumba or Pilates classes.

    I wash on gentle and hang dry. The fabric is very good quality and with care should last.

    Yes there is a very slight ruffling on the neckline hem but really nothing to detract from the overall comfort and durability of this great T. And did I say how much I love the length?
  • Reviewed by Jen from Texas on Friday, July 19, 2013
    This is a great tank. It is extremely comfortable. The material is super soft and very cool for hot temps. It did run a little large on me. I am a size 4 and ordered a small. It could stand to be a little smaller in the arm pits and at the neck. Really liked the length too. Perfect. I will probably let it shrink a little in the dryer.
  • Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Monday, July 08, 2013
    This shirt is very wide at the bottom and very long. On hot days, it's lightweight and catches the breezes and feel great. I got three and it's my favorite when the temperature soars.
  • Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Ok, I already reviewed this and gave it five stars, but after wearing I have to take one away. We don't have a dryer, so maybe it wouldn't happen like this if you did, but the ribbing around the neck becomes wavy after washing, and the fit around the armholes is not perfect. I still love the cut through the body and the fabric is beautifully soft and lightweight. No fading so far (about three or four washes).
  • Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Friday, June 07, 2013
    I ordered this in three colors in a size large. The sizing is generous--I am a petite size 14 and the large fits me easily and hangs just below my butt. The straps and cut of the armhole cover my bra completely and the front scoop is low but not indecent. The fabric is thin (but not poor quality) and drapey, which works with the a-line cut of the top.These will be perfect for the six months of hot summer we have here. The sale price was great for this quality--if I could afford one in each color I would do it! I got dark blue, orchid, and huckleberry and the colors were all accurate on my monitor except the huckleberry is a touch more purple (which is what I was hoping, based on the name). They are all really pretty.
  • Reviewed by jc from hawaii on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    I wanted something loose fitting to wear to the gym that covers to the hip line. This fit the bill. Open neck and back makes it breathable, along with tge loose fit around the hips. Bought the dark pink and wished I had chosen a darker color. Worth the sale price for sure.
  • Reviewed by Hot and sweaty in Phoenix from Phoenix on Monday, May 20, 2013
    This tank is made from a lightweight cotton that is really soft. You feel like you're wearing almost nothing. The bottom is flared so some people may not like it, but I think it adds to the appeal. The flared bottom makes it different from the other tank tops I own. I live in Phoenix, Arizona and I think this top is going to be great for the hot summers here. I liked it so much I bought 4 in different colors.
  • Reviewed by shoe woman from Nebraska on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    Some of the other reviews were very negative, but I found this fit perfect for a petite, slightly chubby waistline woman. I bought 4 of them.
  • Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Friday, April 12, 2013
    This tank has a very flared fit, not flattering on me. If you are more of a pear, you may really like this tank. Just know that it has that flared shape, no matter how small you go. Very soft smooth fabric though, and nice Gramicci colors, coordinating well with their other pieces.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.