Customer Reviews Of:
Gramicci Berlin Jacket - Belted (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfortable, classy and perfect for the on-the-go woman, Gramicci's Berlin jacket offers sleek, casual style with Vinter NPC fabric to ward off blowing snow, chilly winds and late-season rain.

  • Stylish, belted design
  • Vinter NPC water-resistant fabric
  • Dusk washed for a vintage look and feel
  • Soft fleece lining
  • Button-through closure and front pockets
  • Belt width: 1-Ā¾"
  • Length: 25" (based on large)
  • Fabric: 49% polyester, 32% cotton, 12% nylon
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cricketteer from New York on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    This jacket has great styling. It is a jacket that would be a favorite one to grab as your running out the door. It is soft and comfortable with one exception, it binds in the area where the arms meet the body of the jacket. This is a huge problem for people that have broad shoulders. Other than that, a great jacket and I especially like it because it lined.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Portland OR on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    I bought this because of another reviewer who commented on the long sleeves, which are what I need. Yes, the sleeves are *very* long (perfect for me), but the jacket was just a little too busy and too casual for me.
  • Reviewed by Sage Rider from Corrales, NM on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Love the fit of this jacket. Nice in shoulders, bust and hooray for long enough sleeves. Could be a bit longer in the body for tall gals. The fleece lining is heavier than I need, and is not removable unfortunately. it is going back.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Too heavy, Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College traveler from Kenosha, WI on Friday, October 21, 2011
    I got this jacket for a trip to Turkey I'm going on in January, and after getting it I plan on wearing it all fall and into the winter too. It's a little heavier than your average fleece, but there are a few ways to button the collar differently for warmer and cooler weather. It is super comfortable and versatile though. The sleeves are long, but that's just the style of the jacket and I think it makes it cozier.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riley from wisconsin on Friday, April 29, 2011
    Jacket just does not fit right. Lining made it too bulky. The sleeves were way too long and the design at the end of the sleeve makes it impossible to roll them up to shorten the length.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Can't roll up sleeves, Lining makes it bulky, Poor Fit, Sleeves too long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Seattle, WA on Monday, March 28, 2011
    I am returning this as it runs much too small. I ordered a size too big because of what the other people wrote and I still cannot button the jacket. Also, I like sleeves a little long, but these are to my fingertips. The overall fit just does not work.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Finger Lakes Lady from Finger Lakes NY on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    I, too, had to return it, but only because it was to small in all dimensions. I have big shoulders ample chest and long body, and was totally bummed I could not fit this jacket. I liked its different look and feel. Really wish Grammici made a size larger for bigger proportioned women.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willow from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    This just wasn't what I expected. It's shorter than I thought it would be. The fabric is very soft, and seems warm, but it just wasn't a flattering fit. Too boxy. Am returning it.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by: