Customer Reviews Of:
Gramicci Brigade Cotton Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Sturdy, durable and ready to take on any number of adventures, Gramicci's Brigade pants have an abrasion-resistant cotton weave and ample storage for your keys, wallet and gear.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clxintabe from pacific north wet on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    I got these really wanting to use them. first time i tried them on a zipper was already broken (the crotch). i still wore em because they were comfortable though immediately a second and then third zipper failed. I though wow, how and that sucks.

    thankfully STP's old return policy allowed me to return them no hassle, for that I'm forever grateful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WALT THE SALESMAN from FITZGERALD, GA on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    VERY WELL MADE PANTS. APPEAR TO BE LONG LASTING.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by binky from Wasilla, Alaska on Friday, July 13, 2012
    LOVE LOVE LOVE these pants!! They are a true work of art in the durability and quality I hoped for. THANKS for the affordable good lookin britches!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cargo scholar from Berkeley, CA on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Durable fabric, roomy fit, good pockets. Only two issues: 1. The zippers are a little hard to operate but they might wear in over time. 2. The imitation velcro is a joke, as almost all imitation velcro is. I just removed the pads and replaced with snaps.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from West Michigan on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Arrived much quicker than I'd remembered ST stuff coming the past ...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by freefly from Seattle, WA on Monday, January 2, 2012
    I have purchased several pairs of these pants. I returned all but one of the them due to the very poor zipper quality. At least one zipper broke on each pair of pants (usually the front/main zipper). I love the pants but not sure why the zippers are so bad. I ended up having a seamstress put a new zipper in my last pair of these pants. So, if you don't mind paying to have zipper replaced (it will need to be replaced soon after purchase) then they are worth the purchase.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by mad scientist from columbus on Monday, December 12, 2011
    the zipper broke when i washed the pants, i never even wore them
    • Cons: Poor Quality, The zippers are awful
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Beaver Crossing, Nebraska on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    Second pair of Gramicci Brigade pants. Superb quality and style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray from Minneapolis, MN on Friday, October 21, 2011
    They will make great travel pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel Use
    • Cons: Short Waisted
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Lots of pockets, Warm comfy
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Baltimore, MD USA on Friday, October 14, 2011
    Very nice fabric and fit on these pants are offset by too many zippers - particularly on the rear pockets. The velcro pockets were of poor quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Bad Velcro on pockets, Zippers are low quality
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4