Gramicci Camille Pants - UPF 50, Hemp-Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. From errands to meditation, Gramicci's Camille pants instills internal peace with opulent Andalusia NPT moisure-wicking french terry fabric and a pinch of stretch for move-with-you comfort.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TexasTee from Boise ID on Friday, June 01, 2012
    Nice quality, and long length to satisfy my long legs. I'm 5'10". I can see how they might be too long for most women, but at my height, I'm thrilled with these. Only con, after first wash, fabric had noticeably faded, and lost some of crispness. Not a show-stopper, but I miss that look of newness that disappeared so quickly.
    • Best Uses: Casual comfort
    • Cons: Fade after first wash
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Long length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chistogirl from Land O Lakes, FL on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    This item is great for people with alot of allergies. The organic cotton and hemp is natural and will not cause issues.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pamelredhead from Eugene, OR on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    These pants are so cool and fit me so well. They do run on the long side though. I am 5'10" and they would work for a woman taller than me just fine. With the draw-string at the bottom though...well it isn't a problem as you can just tie it a little tighter and they stay where you want them. When it was hot the other day i actually tied them up around my knee! I have been shopping quite a bit lately for a trip otherwise I would scoop up another pair of these pants at this great price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work, Yogaexercise
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by auggiedoggie from Michigan on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    I seek out natural/organic clothing, and I wear these pants basically every time they are clean. I wear a 2-4 in pants and the XS fit perfectly. They look nice enough to wear around and not appear too dressed down. They are anything but frumpy. The hemp content makes them extremely durable. I had to order a 33" inseam in the kimono (GORGEOUS color), because they were out of 31", and they are too long (as expected), BUT the brilliant drawstrings at the hem make the length adjustable, so no problem. I ordered another pair in the plum in a 31" inseam and can't wait to get them.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Natural fabric, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamasota from Grafton, WI on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    These pants are wonderful. They are so well made and they are incredibly flattering. I love the ties at the end of the hemline. They can be dressy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fisches from oregon coast on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    love the little added funky-ness that Grammichi can do so well....big zipper on r- pocket..funky tie strings at bottom, wide waistband...I like how they don't stretch all out at the knee and love the real cotton. They are certainly more fun to wear than boring, plain sweats. Love the teal color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoveSTP from Syracuse, NY on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    These are very flattering. I'm 5'7" and about 117lbs. These are form fitting however they create a nice body line. I ordered a XS and like them. I also ordered a S for days when I don't want something so fitted. I haven't received them yet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoveSTP from Syracuse, NY on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    I think in my last review I clicked the No box by mistake. I definitely would recommend these to a friend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee from New England on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    Always prompt delivery. Customer service always accomodating and courteous!
    • Best Uses: Around the house, Store
    • Pros: Doesn't stretch out, Long Length, True to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.