Gramicci Coco Hoodie Shirt - UPF 50, Organic Cotton-Hemp, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The softness of organic cotton and hemp will probably be enough to entice you into Gramicci's Coco hoodie shirt every morning, but it's the performance-minded UPF 50 and lightweight, wicking fibers that give you an excuse to keep coming back for more.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen4 from Charleston, SC on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    I'm so pleased with this shirt. Fit is true to size. Sleeves are extra long, which I like--it allows one to cover up the tops of your hands if you are trying to shield them from the sun. Although I apply sunscreen, I wear this shirt at the beach to give me extra UPF protection. It's so light and cool! Hemp is not as soft as cotton, but I like the way the fiber looks--kind of like linen. I love this shirt so much, I've bought several in different colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Michigan on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Great shirt either to wear by itself or over a light layer. I'm 5'1" and it's not too long (as are many shirts like this). Think it's going to be a staple this spring a nice layer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaNmommie from Hendersonville, NC on Friday, February 27, 2015
    I got the orange color and it's a beautiful shade. The shirt is warm and comfortable, fits nice not too tight. The hood is nice and not choking like some hoodies. f
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockyMtnHigh from Rocky Mountains on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    I love Gramicci's hemp/cotton tops, and this is no exception. I bought it in several colors & have worn them each several times. I gave 4/5 stars because it is already starting to lose its shape a bit. The wrist cuffs have become very loose so that they keep falling beyond my wrists and onto my hands. It's fairly annoying.
  • Reviewed by Prescott Hiker from Prescott AZ on Sunday, February 1, 2015
    I have two of these Coco Hoodies that I bought from STP 2 years ago. I was happy to see them offered again in different colors. I ordered one in XS, which is the size I have on the older ones, but this one is MUCH tighter. I tried on my 2 older ones and they are still loose and baggy on me, so I haven't gained weight. (5'4", 112 lbs). I'm going to exchange for a small, since I like the shirt so much.
  • Reviewed by Jojo from Oregon on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    These are wonderful casual wear, even wear them to bed sometimes….easy to hand wash when traveling and I always feel better in organic fabrics. The hood is nice and big so it drapes attractively if you put it on. Love all three I own! 5'4" and 115 lbs, XS is just right, not tight.
  • Reviewed by cowtchr from Pittsford, Vermont on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I ordered this top in Rose of Sharon and it is a bright coral. Very pretty color. It fits well and seems stylish in appearance. I bought is specifically for its UPF factor. It's winter in Vermont, so I can't speak to that yet.
  • Reviewed by girlfromthenorthcountry from Ohio on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Nice weight cotton that washes beautifully just like the Gramicci t-shirts. I like that this fabric stretches out a bit making it look more casual. Colors are beautiful too.
  • Reviewed by jes from South Carolina on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I love this hoodie. I wear a cuddley dud underlayer with it .... and wear it this winter. Great colors
  • Reviewed by McHeather from Montana on Monday, September 23, 2013
    again, great for casual work or weekends
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #