Gramicci Corawood Tunic Shirt - UPF 50, Hemp-Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Heavenly comfort begins in Gramicci's Corawood tunic shirt, made using proprietary S and Z twist yarn in a horizontal slub jersey. The combination of hemp and organic cotton lends exceptional durability, moisture-wicking comfort and odor resistance.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hanso from Florida on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    disappointing, but I'll keep it as a spare shirt. very thin material, semi-transparent and nubby texture. longer in the back than the front
  • Reviewed by southwest firefly from tucson on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    Perfect sized, looks better life than in the picture
  • Reviewed by Elle Mo from Iowa on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    Fits true to size, comfortably. No problems after washing.
  • Reviewed by earlybirdkc from Kansas City, MO on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I've collected several Gramicci t-shirts over the years. I like the hemp-cotton blend fabric shirts because they're sturdy.
    They survive hiking, swimming, surfing, gardening, rock hauling. I've washed them out in the ocean, in rivers, in sinks. They have lasted for 4 years without pilling, snagging, staining or stretching out. This is the same weave but the fabric seems a little thinner.

    Fits pretty true to size. They shrink a little if you put them in the dryer. For your own comfort, pay attention to the description of the fabric weave and the cut of the shirt when buying Gramicci t-shirts. The hemp-cotton blend fabrics are not particularly stretchy, certainly not as much as the cotton jersey.
  • Reviewed by Fair weather hiker from Idaho on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I bought this shirt toga class go over leggings or yoga pants for working out and yoga class
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisazaz from Cincinnati, Ohi on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I bought this same shirt, different color, from the label's website last year and was pleased. But the one I got from STP must be a "second" because it was smaller and the neckline was so uneven it was a cross between a scoop and v neck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pawsunique from marietta, georgia on Monday, January 07, 2013
    nice fit, taylored to size 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Amherst, MA on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Would recommend ordering a size down if you're on the fence since the cut is generous, especially the neck size is a very roomy fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Half-ItalianMama from AZ on Monday, September 03, 2012
    The color is dingy looking not a bright white, not ecru, kind of grayish white.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arwen's Mom from Ringgold, GA on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    This is a great shirt for hot weather, the fabric is very light and breathable. Negative things are that it's a little thin, and fits very small so order at least 1 size up from your regular size unless you like it form fitting.
    • Cons: Snug fit, thin
    • Pros: breathable, Light
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.