Gramicci Cyclone Jacket - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Gramicci's Cyclone jacket is made from a garment-washed microfiber that’s suede soft and tightly woven for weather protection.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by MD driver from Maryland on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Worm, nice looking, true to size and insulation properties, soft jacket
  • Reviewed by buzz from vermont on Friday, December 27, 2013
    the coat is very nicely cut, , plenty of sleeve length, a problem i encounter all the time with many coats like this is the sleeves are too short and ride up when you work,, the fabric is lovely, the coat is warm
    the biggest weakness is the coat has no slash pockets, the zipper pull is short, and has no fob and as such is hard to manage,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from 42653 on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I ordered large but should have gotten regular size, Extra Large. A stylish fatigue style jacket. No outside slit pockets, a bummer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tobster from Sparks, NV on Monday, January 30, 2012
    I wear it almost everyday
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Pennstater80 from University Park, PA on Friday, September 30, 2011
    I took the advice of other reviewers and bought a size smaller than I normally wear. I'm 5'9" and 165 lbs....usually wear a medium but bought the small, which is a PERFECT fit. The price is outstanding, attractive design, and Gramicci quality. This jacket will CHANGE YOUR LIFE
    • Cons: Runs large
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by White Pine from Ontario, Canada on Monday, September 06, 2010
    The jacket looks great on me and feels great too. A casual winter jacket for day to day travel. Although, I wouldn't wear it in the rain since it doesn't seem water resistant.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by D..... from cleveland, ohio on Sunday, August 01, 2010
    Only problem[...]it has a "LEFT" Handed zipper pull, which normally for men in the USA are used to a right handed zipper pull,,,other than that,,, NICE but heavier jacket...
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by FrogSlayer from Urbana, OH on Monday, February 22, 2010
    After wearing this jacket for two months, i've repaired two tears and have several more (some at least 6 inches) that are spreading. The material is mostly polyester, which if I had seen beforehand would have made me more wary. This is NOT a durable nylon-based microfiber. I've torn my jacket on a car door, at the edges of the pockets by sticking my hands in the pockets, and by bending over. (and the jacket is not tight) There's a limit to how much I'm willing to sew up tears, and this is WELL beyond that.
    • Cons: Not ripstop, Pointless hood, Tears easily
    • Pros: looks cool
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Memphis Gypsy from TN on Monday, January 18, 2010
    I really liked this jacket, but the sleeves on the large were really long and the jacket overall was a bit big. I'm 6'2" 180 and it swallowed me. In my opinion it is closer to a coat than a jacket. Even so I would have exchanged it for a medium if they had it in black, but they didn't. So I sent it back for something lighter weight.
    • Best Uses: Around town
    • Cons: Sizing
    • Pros: Looks good, Lots 'o pockets, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Atlanta, GA on Thursday, December 24, 2009
    Very nice change from the usual fleece jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual night out
    • Cons: runs a little big
    • Pros: Nice styling, Plenty of pockets, Very soft exterior, Warm and insulated
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.