Gramicci Delmas Pants - Peached Twill (For Women)

Closeouts. High-density twill shows its softer side in Gramicci's Delmas pants, finished with a G-Natural Age wash for unique color variations.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by arjax from NC on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    I ordered a 6 and normally take a 6 or an 8 and they fit well. They are perfect for someone shorter as the inseam is short. I am tall, but my legs aren't very long (most of my height is in my torso), so I can wear them with flip flops or Chucks -- something very flat. Heavy material and great color.
  • Reviewed by Sama the llama from California on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    I use these for rock climbing because they give me more protection and warmth than regular exercise pants. I love them! They look just like regular cargo pants, but they have way more stretch and give than regular pants, so climbing and flexibility is not hindered one bit!

    Can't wait to use them hiking, now, too!
  • Reviewed by Stp regular from california on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    I just received my second pair! Might run a little big, I've never owned Gramicci's before. Really soft, stretchy, super comfortable.
  • Reviewed by jes from South Carolina on Monday, October 28, 2013
    These pants are very comfortable. Runs big for me. I usally wear a 2 ..had to get a 0. I love the colors gramicci produce.
  • Reviewed by katie from Colorado on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    truly as long as they say they will be. super comfortable fabric and fit, durable but not too heavy.
  • Reviewed by Brina from Washington on Sunday, October 06, 2013
    I really like the material of these pants. Sturdy yet soft. I wear them both hiking and to work. Very comfortable and they look pretty good as well. They also have wonderfully deep front pockets. They do run rather large though. I ended up sizing down a full size but might have been able to go down 2 sizes.
  • Reviewed by shadoesoul from 43612 on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    These pants are great. They make my butt look great, my legs look long, and my whole bottom half comfortable. The built-in belt is pretty handy, though I'm not sure how well it would hold up under pressure. I ordered one pair in black and now I am back to order the other 2 colors available in my size (8/33). I feel slender for the first time in years!
  • Reviewed by Ginger from Hartford on Monday, September 09, 2013
    I had been looking for pants to replace the Gramicci ones I had worn until they were full of holes. Those favorites that you never want to say goodbye to...... many other pants were tried and sent back.
    These are different. They are very comfortable and do not bind or pinch anywhere. They look slim, but are very stretchy. The waist is big, but the belt takes care of that. I had the shorts made with the same fabric and colors and wore them all summer and they are going to be favorites for years to come as well.The pants sit a bit low, but do not gap and are flattering, especially for tough hiking pants that are going to get me through my daily dog walks and hikes and playtime with the kids. I am wearing them now and could sleep in them. And I am obsessed with comfort. So glad I took the chance after so many disappointments.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Maine on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    I love gramicci stuff.
    These are soft and solid and comfy. Maybe a teeny bit long but, not much.
    Good fit otherwise. Seem pretty true to size.
    They handle dog slobber very well.........
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.