Gramicci Elise Shirt - Hemp-Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Simply styled with a gathered keyhole neckline, attached hood and soft, hemp-organic cotton fabric, Gramicci's Elise shirt will become an instant favorite for everything from travel to casual Friday at the office.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Friday, August 2, 2013
    I bought one of these shirts about a year ago and love it. Ordered again when it showed up with new colors in the same size (L). Sizing has changed. My old one drapes loosely like the one in the picture; the new one in the same size has a second-skin fit that is not what I was going for at all. Too bad, because the purple is gorgeous.
  • Reviewed by Lizzie from Maryland on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    I enjoy wearing this shirt. The button for the eye hole is tight and difficult to button therefore a 4 instead of a 5 rating. The shirt looks cute either open or closed. the gathering on the sleeve it is great touch.
  • Reviewed by Army Girl from Pennsylvania on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    Comfortable, hard wearing, generously cut and modest neck line. I have nothing negative to say about this item other than I wish it came in more colors. I originally bought the black at another retailer, paying alot more for it, and I was delighted to see that I was able to pick up another one at STP for a reasonable price.
  • Reviewed by WBRC from Colorado on Monday, June 24, 2013
    So cute and comfortable! Soft and flattering!
  • Reviewed by MamaBird from Baltimore on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Wore it today for the first time. Not sure about how it looks/feels with the button fastened, but with it open, I really like it. Very flattering neckline and the material feels really good. I'd recommend it!
  • Reviewed by KitKatJam from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    I absolutely love this shirt! The fabric is not too heavy and hangs nicely--not too tight, not too loose. The button at the top lets you wear it as a U-neck or a keyhole. I like the keyhole option, personally. Hoping to pick this up in a few more colors before they sell out!
  • Reviewed by glo from NewYork City on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    A shirt that fits well and is great for summer wear.
  • Reviewed by glo from NewYork City on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I am happy to say another great fit. It will be worn when it is seriously warm.
  • Reviewed by rjm from NJ on Monday, April 29, 2013
    i like the longer length. only problem was with the button buttoned it was a bit uncomfortable. with the button undone its looser around the neck and more comfortable. looks really good even with the button undone!
  • Reviewed by Rosy Posy from Oregon on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I really dig this hooded top with its sexy little peekaboo keyhole neckline and gathered shoulders! If the other darker color offered had been available in my size, I would have purchased it as well because I love heathered, muted, dark earth tones. My only qualm with the top is the sizing--it runs a tad smaller and shorter than I expected it would, but it still fits so I am happy. :)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.