Gramicci Elise Shirt - Hemp-Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Simply styled with a gathered keyhole neckline, attached hood and soft, hemp-organic cotton fabric, Gramicci's Elise shirt will become an instant favorite for everything from travel to casual Friday at the office.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by vickchic from Chicago on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    Super cute! I'm 5'4" 130# 34B and the XS fits well although I better not gain any more weight! The material is soft and opaque enough, even in the white, that I'm not self conscious about my skin tone bra showing through. A bra that doesn't reasonably match your skin color most likely will show. I have three colors, they've been my favorite shirts this summer- comfortable even when it's hot out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer Girl in the mountains from NE Washington State on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    I've never worn hemp before, and I was impressed with how it felt. The design is very attractive, well fitting. Color is gorgeous--wouldn't mind having 2 or 3 of these in different colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Texas on Friday, December 5, 2014
    Gramicci is a great brand, consistently offering quality merchandise. This shirt, with its amply hood, rauched sleeves and keyhold front closure is a stylish, comfortable alternative to a plain tshirt. I bought it in 5 colors!
  • Reviewed by Emily from Colorado on Monday, November 3, 2014
    LOVE LOVE LOVE! Love it so much I bought the long sleeve version as well. True to size. I love the keyhole buttoned up, makes it look nicer, less casual, better for work. The shirt is a little longer than regular.
  • Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Friday, August 2, 2013
    I bought one of these shirts about a year ago and love it. Ordered again when it showed up with new colors in the same size (L). Sizing has changed. My old one drapes loosely like the one in the picture; the new one in the same size has a second-skin fit that is not what I was going for at all. Too bad, because the purple is gorgeous.
  • Reviewed by Lizzie from Maryland on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    I enjoy wearing this shirt. The button for the eye hole is tight and difficult to button therefore a 4 instead of a 5 rating. The shirt looks cute either open or closed. the gathering on the sleeve it is great touch.
  • Reviewed by Army Girl from Pennsylvania on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    Comfortable, hard wearing, generously cut and modest neck line. I have nothing negative to say about this item other than I wish it came in more colors. I originally bought the black at another retailer, paying alot more for it, and I was delighted to see that I was able to pick up another one at STP for a reasonable price.
  • Reviewed by WBRC from Colorado on Monday, June 24, 2013
    So cute and comfortable! Soft and flattering!
  • Reviewed by MamaBird from Baltimore on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Wore it today for the first time. Not sure about how it looks/feels with the button fastened, but with it open, I really like it. Very flattering neckline and the material feels really good. I'd recommend it!
  • Reviewed by KitKatJam from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    I absolutely love this shirt! The fabric is not too heavy and hangs nicely--not too tight, not too loose. The button at the top lets you wear it as a U-neck or a keyhole. I like the keyhole option, personally. Hoping to pick this up in a few more colors before they sell out!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #